Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 117 – 103

WCOC Huntington Meet (Oct 26, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. nielsLO 2:43 RED
2. Andrey Grechko 2:58 +15 9% RED
3. Tony Muffatti 3:27 +44 27% RED
4. Spokauskaite 3:38 +55 34% RED
5. JEREMY COLGAN 3:53 +1:10 43% RED
6. cmorse 3:59 +1:16 47% RED
7. Andis 4:13 +1:30 55% RED
8. stever 4:18 +1:35 58% RED
9. Jani 4:25 +1:42 63% RED
10. davew 4:31 +1:48 66% RED
11. Karen Muffatti 4:43 +2:00 74% RED
12. Rick DeWitt 5:10 +2:27 90% BROWN
13. TIM GROGEN 5:51 +3:08 115% GREEN
14. KIRK LAURI 6:03 +3:20 123% GREEN
15. Lyn Walker 6:04 +3:21 123% BROWN
16. MAILIINA TURANLAHTI 6:16 +3:33 131% GREEN
17. skdewitt 6:24 +3:41 136% BROWN
18. Chris Morrissey 7:05 +4:22 161% GREEN
19. GARY DOSKI 7:12 +4:29 165% BROWN
19. nellie 7:12 +4:29 165% GREEN
21. BillD 7:43 +5:00 184% BROWN
22. JIM THOMPSON 7:51 +5:08 189% GREEN
23. ERIC SCHONENBERG 8:09 +5:26 200% GREEN
24. GEOF CONNOR 8:19 +5:36 206% BROWN
25. PBricker 8:55 +6:12 228% RED
26. walk 9:40 +6:57 256% BROWN
27. AKASH PANCHOLI 10:28 +7:45 285% BROWN
28. stinkfoot 10:48 +8:05 298% RED
29. John Pekarik 12:22 +9:39 355% BROWN
30. BRIAN GATENS 12:30 +9:47 360% RED
31. JOHN PORTER 13:00 +10:17 379% BROWN
32. steve hodovanec 13:04 +10:21 381% BROWN
33. Rich Nietupski 13:31 +10:48 398% GREEN
34. JONATHAN PEEBLES 20:08 +17:25 641% RED