Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 101

QOC Patapsco Glen Artney (Feb 23) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Joseph Barrett 5:57 Blue
2. Florin Tencariu 6:02 +5 1% Blue
3. BorisGr 6:40 +43 12% Red
4. Wyatt 7:01 +1:04 18% Blue
5. mcdickey 7:44 +1:47 30% Blue
6. Tom Wells 8:09 +2:12 37% Green
7. Travis Siehndel 8:11 +2:14 38% Red
8. Samuel Kolins 8:18 +2:21 39% Blue
9. Joshua Sanchez 8:32 +2:35 43% Red
10. KirstenM. 8:34 +2:37 44% Red
11. Rick Oliver 8:41 +2:44 46% Red
12. Glenn Pastel 8:50 +2:53 48% Blue
13. River Danvers 8:56 +2:59 50% Green
14. Danny Riley 8:59 +3:02 51% Blue
15. Angelica Riley 9:10 +3:13 54% Green
16. hamlet 9:18 +3:21 56% Red
17. Nate Beardmore 9:20 +3:23 57% Green
18. Alex Suarez 9:26 +3:29 59% Green
19. vlin 9:44 +3:47 64% Red
20. Cody Moore 9:54 +3:57 66% Green
21. Kevin Baldouf 10:03 +4:06 69% Blue
22. Howie Weinstein 10:07 +4:10 70% Blue
23. Victor Frolenko 10:17 +4:20 73% Red
24. Joey Lusby 10:33 +4:36 77% Green
25. Greg Palardy 10:40 +4:43 79% Green
26. Wayne Pavalko 10:47 +4:50 81% Green
27. John Whitty 10:50 +4:53 82% Green
28. Jan Merka 10:51 +4:54 82% Green
29. jodylanders 11:05 +5:08 86% Green
30. Chris Gross 11:10 +5:13 88% Green
31. Dennis Doherty 11:22 +5:25 91% Green
32. Joel Ford 11:28 +5:31 93% Blue
33. Michael Stasiowski 11:52 +5:55 99% Blue
34. Jose Parra 12:28 +6:31 110% Green
35. Austin Giggey 12:31 +6:34 110% Green
36. Dave Pruden 12:51 +6:54 116% Blue
37. Nicholas Schmidt 13:00 +7:03 118% Green
38. Neal Attfield 13:13 +7:16 122% Red
39. Hideharu Tanaka 13:17 +7:20 123% Green
40. John Organek 13:32 +7:35 127% Red
41. Oriana Riley 13:51 +7:54 133% Green
42. Zach Kuder 14:06 +8:09 137% Green
43. Joe Pickerall 14:18 +8:21 140% Green
43. Erin Brandt 14:18 +8:21 140% Green
45. Tyler Boulais 14:30 +8:33 144% Green
46. Heidi Onkst 14:52 +8:55 150% Green
47. Inigo Ahedo 15:06 +9:09 154% Blue
48. Trevor Graves 15:31 +9:34 161% Green
49. Svetlana Frolenko 15:48 +9:51 166% Green
50. zbro 15:52 +9:55 167% Green
51. francish 16:11 +10:14 172% Green
51. Dagmar Merkova 16:11 +10:14 172% Green
53. Phillip Wadsworth 16:20 +10:23 175% Green
54. David Simpson 16:32 +10:35 178% Green
55. Ryan Clower 16:59 +11:02 185% Green
56. Wendy W 17:06 +11:09 187% Green
57. Matt Holman 17:34 +11:37 195% Red
58. David Onkst 17:38 +11:41 196% Blue
59. davelevine 17:53 +11:56 201% Green
60. Adin Freese 18:25 +12:28 210% Red
61. Stu Smither Wulsin 18:49 +12:52 216% Red
62. Ryan Moore 18:55 +12:58 218% Green
63. cash 18:58 +13:01 219% Green
64. TomN 19:37 +13:40 230% Green
65. RickB 19:42 +13:45 231% Green
66. Allen Rowley 20:01 +14:04 236% Green
67. Sami Sfeir 20:03 +14:06 237% Red
68. LenaK 20:24 +14:27 243% Red
69. Bill Johns 21:25 +15:28 260% Green
70. Anthony Curtis 22:04 +16:07 271% Green
71. ginger 22:12 +16:15 273% Green
72. Craig Shelden 22:29 +16:32 278% Green
73. Caleb Rexroad 25:02 +19:05 321% Red
74. scamp07 26:01 +20:04 337% Green
75. tegmort 26:13 +20:16 341% Green
76. Jared Silk 26:17 +20:20 342% Red
77. James Curran 27:09 +21:12 356% Blue
78. Gabriel Du Plessis 28:51 +22:54 385% Red
79. Steven Bartimo 29:11 +23:14 390% Red
80. Jennifer Werner 30:03 +24:06 405% Green
81. Christopher Puin 30:12 +24:15 408% Green
82. jvincent 34:38 +28:41 482% Green
83. Michael Chaney 36:33 +30:36 514% Red
84. Roger & Barbara Shanks 39:09 +33:12 558% Green
85. Daniel Sanford 48:59 +43:02 723% Red
86. Jenna Lierni 51:21 +45:24 763% Green
87. Megan Jensen 51:32 +45:35 766% Red