Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 103 – 104

QOC Patapsco Glen Artney (Feb 23) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Joseph Barrett 4:19 Blue
2. Samuel Kolins 4:33 +14 5% Blue
3. Wyatt 5:52 +1:33 36% Blue
4. Florin Tencariu 6:24 +2:05 48% Blue
5. BorisGr 6:25 +2:06 49% Red
6. Trevor Graves 6:51 +2:32 59% Green
7. mcdickey 6:52 +2:33 59% Blue
8. Rick Oliver 6:54 +2:35 60% Red
9. Joel Ford 7:02 +2:43 63% Blue
10. Stu Smither Wulsin 7:09 +2:50 66% Red
11. Kevin Baldouf 7:16 +2:57 68% Blue
12. vlin 7:24 +3:05 71% Red
13. Cody Moore 7:28 +3:09 73% Green
14. Zach Kuder 7:31 +3:12 74% Green
15. Michael Stasiowski 7:36 +3:17 76% Blue
16. Victor Frolenko 7:39 +3:20 77% Red
17. hamlet 7:42 +3:23 78% Red
18. Wayne Pavalko 8:06 +3:47 88% Green
19. Nicholas Schmidt 8:18 +3:59 92% Green
20. Danny Riley 8:29 +4:10 97% Blue
21. Chris Gross 8:33 +4:14 98% Green
22. Travis Siehndel 8:38 +4:19 100% Red
23. Caleb Rexroad 8:55 +4:36 107% Red
23. Adin Freese 8:55 +4:36 107% Red
25. Glenn Pastel 9:00 +4:41 108% Blue
26. Inigo Ahedo 9:02 +4:43 109% Blue
27. Joe Pickerall 9:18 +4:59 115% Green
28. KirstenM. 9:31 +5:12 120% Red
29. Austin Giggey 9:32 +5:13 121% Green
30. Michael Chaney 9:35 +5:16 122% Red
31. Jan Merka 9:40 +5:21 124% Green
32. Svetlana Frolenko 10:04 +5:45 133% Green
33. Dave Pruden 10:14 +5:55 137% Blue
34. Joshua Sanchez 10:15 +5:56 137% Red
35. Neal Attfield 10:19 +6:00 139% Red
36. Bill Johns 10:20 +6:01 139% Green
37. Angelica Riley 10:26 +6:07 142% Green
37. Oriana Riley 10:26 +6:07 142% Green
39. River Danvers 10:33 +6:14 144% Green
40. zbro 10:40 +6:21 147% Green
41. cash 10:42 +6:23 148% Green
42. Gabriel Du Plessis 10:52 +6:33 152% Red
43. Alex Suarez 10:57 +6:38 154% Green
44. John Organek 11:17 +6:58 161% Red
45. Ryan Moore 11:21 +7:02 163% Green
46. Jared Silk 11:31 +7:12 167% Red
47. Ryan Clower 11:36 +7:17 169% Green
48. TomN 11:41 +7:22 171% Green
49. Erin Brandt 11:46 +7:27 173% Green
50. Dennis Doherty 12:09 +7:50 181% Green
51. Matt Holman 12:11 +7:52 182% Red
52. Tom Wells 12:31 +8:12 190% Green
53. Nate Beardmore 12:35 +8:16 192% Green
54. jodylanders 12:40 +8:21 193% Green
55. ginger 12:42 +8:23 194% Green
56. David Onkst 12:55 +8:36 199% Blue
57. James Curran 13:13 +8:54 206% Blue
58. Tyler Boulais 13:18 +8:59 208% Green
59. Heidi Onkst 13:43 +9:24 218% Green
60. Jennifer Werner 13:47 +9:28 219% Green
61. John Whitty 13:52 +9:33 221% Green
61. Allen Rowley 13:52 +9:33 221% Green
63. Howie Weinstein 13:56 +9:37 223% Blue
64. LenaK 14:03 +9:44 225% Red
65. scamp07 14:06 +9:47 227% Green
66. Sami Sfeir 14:08 +9:49 227% Red
67. Steven Bartimo 14:20 +10:01 232% Red
68. francish 14:28 +10:09 235% Green
69. Craig Shelden 15:17 +10:58 254% Green
70. Dagmar Merkova 16:18 +11:59 278% Green
71. Hideharu Tanaka 16:39 +12:20 286% Green
72. Jenna Lierni 16:57 +12:38 293% Green
73. RickB 17:26 +13:07 304% Green
74. Wendy W 18:19 +14:00 324% Green
75. Christopher Puin 18:41 +14:22 333% Green
76. Greg Palardy 19:20 +15:01 348% Green
77. Jose Parra 20:34 +16:15 376% Green
78. tegmort 21:21 +17:02 395% Green
79. davelevine 21:22 +17:03 395% Green
80. Roger & Barbara Shanks 22:31 +18:12 422% Green
81. Joey Lusby 22:41 +18:22 425% Green
82. jvincent 23:00 +18:41 433% Green
83. David Simpson 26:09 +21:50 506% Green
84. Daniel Sanford 27:34 +23:15 539% Red
85. Anthony Curtis 28:35 +24:16 562% Green
86. Megan Jensen 36:47 +32:28 752% Red