Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 113 – 114

QOC Patapsco Glen Artney (Feb 23) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wyatt 6:32 Blue
2. Chris Gross 6:41 +9 2% Green
3. Joseph Barrett 6:44 +12 3% Blue
4. BorisGr 7:00 +28 7% Red
5. Joel Ford 7:11 +39 10% Blue
6. Samuel Kolins 7:13 +41 10% Blue
7. Zach Kuder 7:41 +1:09 18% Green
8. Victor Frolenko 8:26 +1:54 29% Red
9. Adam Smith 8:40 +2:08 33% Brown
10. Joshua Sanchez 8:50 +2:18 35% Red
11. Rick Oliver 9:17 +2:45 42% Red
12. eehamilton 9:18 +2:46 42% Brown
13. mcdickey 9:19 +2:47 43% Blue
13. Nicholas Schmidt 9:19 +2:47 43% Green
15. Stu Smither Wulsin 9:21 +2:49 43% Red
15. Alex Suarez 9:21 +2:49 43% Green
17. Austin Giggey 9:23 +2:51 44% Green
17. Dave Pruden 9:23 +2:51 44% Blue
19. Danny Riley 9:29 +2:57 45% Blue
20. Florin Tencariu 10:00 +3:28 53% Blue
21. vlin 10:09 +3:37 55% Red
22. Michael Chaney 10:11 +3:39 56% Red
23. Travis Siehndel 10:13 +3:41 56% Red
24. KirstenM. 10:19 +3:47 58% Red
25. Cody Moore 10:27 +3:55 60% Green
26. Kim Jepsen 10:37 +4:05 63% Brown
27. Gabriel Du Plessis 10:46 +4:14 65% Red
27. Ryan Clower 10:46 +4:14 65% Green
29. Andrew Komm 10:49 +4:17 66% Brown
30. Michael Stasiowski 10:54 +4:22 67% Blue
31. Howie Weinstein 11:06 +4:34 70% Blue
32. Jan Merka 11:18 +4:46 73% Green
33. Wayne Pavalko 11:19 +4:47 73% Green
34. hamlet 11:26 +4:54 75% Red
35. Angelica Riley 11:36 +5:04 78% Green
36. Bill Johns 11:46 +5:14 80% Green
37. Dennis Doherty 11:48 +5:16 81% Green
38. jodylanders 11:53 +5:21 82% Green
39. Tyler Boulais 11:54 +5:22 82% Green
40. Joe Pickerall 11:55 +5:23 82% Green
41. Kevin Baldouf 11:59 +5:27 83% Blue
42. Tom Wells 12:09 +5:37 86% Green
43. Glenn Pastel 12:36 +6:04 93% Blue
44. Erin Brandt 12:43 +6:11 95% Green
45. Allen Rowley 12:49 +6:17 96% Green
46. Jared Silk 12:51 +6:19 97% Red
47. John Organek 12:55 +6:23 98% Red
48. Nate Beardmore 12:59 +6:27 99% Green
49. TomN 13:11 +6:39 102% Green
50. Mary Schmidt 13:22 +6:50 105% Brown
51. Pace Madden 13:26 +6:54 106% Brown
52. Daniel Lathrop 13:37 +7:05 108% Brown
53. Svetlana Frolenko 13:43 +7:11 110% Green
54. Hideharu Tanaka 13:47 +7:15 111% Green
55. Phillip Wadsworth 13:48 +7:16 111% Green
56. cash 13:51 +7:19 112% Green
57. Heidi Onkst 13:56 +7:24 113% Green
58. Matt Holman 14:27 +7:55 121% Red
59. Daniel Lopez 14:35 +8:03 123% Brown
59. Ginny Quam 14:35 +8:03 123% Brown
61. Rob Briber 14:45 +8:13 126% Brown
62. Gary Klaben 14:46 +8:14 126% Brown
63. River Danvers 14:52 +8:20 128% Green
64. James Curran 15:09 +8:37 132% Blue
65. tegmort 15:15 +8:43 133% Green
65. Rob Wilkison 15:15 +8:43 133% Brown
67. Luke McMullen 15:16 +8:44 134% Brown
68. Helen Doherty 15:34 +9:02 138% Brown
69. Inigo Ahedo 15:41 +9:09 140% Blue
70. John Landers 15:52 +9:20 143% Brown
71. davelevine 16:13 +9:41 148% Green
72. Penn Dominik 16:14 +9:42 148% Brown
73. Mike Costas 16:15 +9:43 149% Brown
74. Gary Quam 16:38 +10:06 155% Brown
75. RickB 16:40 +10:08 155% Green
76. Jennifer Werner 16:55 +10:23 159% Green
77. mmace 16:58 +10:26 160% Brown
78. Dagmar Merkova 17:00 +10:28 160% Green
79. Wendy W 17:06 +10:34 162% Green
80. John Whitty 17:30 +10:58 168% Green
81. Adin Freese 17:31 +10:59 168% Red
82. Greg Palardy 17:42 +11:10 171% Green
83. Kevin Peck 17:50 +11:18 173% Brown
84. Dominic Reynolds 18:09 +11:37 178% Brown
85. Patricia Mace 18:10 +11:38 178% Brown
86. cumings 18:20 +11:48 181% Brown
87. Joey Lusby 18:27 +11:55 182% Green
88. zbro 18:34 +12:02 184% Green
89. David Simpson 18:47 +12:15 188% Green
90. Jose Parra 18:56 +12:24 190% Green
91. Gabby Warner 19:04 +12:32 192% Brown
92. Neal Attfield 19:08 +12:36 193% Red
93. David McIntire 19:17 +12:45 195% Brown
94. Zach Aycock 19:21 +12:49 196% Brown
95. francish 19:22 +12:50 196% Green
96. Sami Sfeir 19:31 +12:59 199% Red
97. Ryan Moore 19:58 +13:26 206% Green
98. Pam Dvorsky 20:11 +13:39 209% Brown
99. Trevor Graves 20:21 +13:49 211% Green
100. ginger 20:24 +13:52 212% Green
101. LenaK 20:47 +14:15 218% Red
102. Laura Linville 20:58 +14:26 221% Brown
103. Oriana Riley 21:03 +14:31 222% Green
104. Steven Bartimo 21:20 +14:48 227% Red
105. Craig Shelden 21:36 +15:04 231% Green
105. Shannon Costello 21:36 +15:04 231% Brown
107. Robert Bleacher 21:56 +15:24 236% Brown
108. Bryan Singer 22:13 +15:41 240% Brown
109. Ryan Mukherjee 22:59 +16:27 252% Brown
110. Jenna Lierni 23:03 +16:31 253% Green
111. Mark Biesiada 23:43 +17:11 263% Brown
112. Josh Buchanan 24:38 +18:06 277% Brown
113. scamp07 25:17 +18:45 287% Green
114. Donpescado 25:37 +19:05 292% Brown
115. Ryan Stasiowski 26:19 +19:47 303% Brown
116. Cammy Izdepski 26:27 +19:55 305% Brown
117. Vanessa Lightfoot 26:29 +19:57 305% Brown
118. Halie Hart 27:40 +21:08 323% Brown
119. Kelly Coulby 29:34 +23:02 353% Brown
120. Mike Dvorsky 29:58 +23:26 359% Brown
121. Judy Critzer 30:48 +24:16 371% Brown
122. Cecilia Landers 30:57 +24:25 374% Brown
123. Christopher Puin 31:41 +25:09 385% Green
124. Dwight Johnson 40:56 +34:24 527% Brown
125. Casey MOton 41:49 +35:17 540% Brown
126. Heather Walsh 42:41 +36:09 553% Brown
127. Richard Briggs 45:21 +38:49 594% Brown
128. Boyan Onyshkevych 52:01 +45:29 696% Brown
129. Mike Newman 54:37 +48:05 736% Brown
130. Suzanne Izzo 1:03:40 +57:08 874% Brown