Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 115 – 116

QOC Patapsco Glen Artney (Feb 23) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Chris Gross 3:39 Green
2. Wyatt 3:41 +2 1% Blue
3. Samuel Kolins 3:53 +14 6% Blue
4. Joseph Barrett 4:02 +23 11% Blue
5. Alex Suarez 4:33 +54 25% Green
6. Michael Stasiowski 4:50 +1:11 32% Blue
7. Zach Kuder 4:56 +1:17 35% Green
8. Nicholas Schmidt 5:00 +1:21 37% Green
9. BorisGr 5:05 +1:26 39% Red
10. Joshua Sanchez 5:15 +1:36 44% Red
11. Florin Tencariu 5:17 +1:38 45% Blue
12. Rick Oliver 5:20 +1:41 46% Red
13. Victor Frolenko 5:22 +1:43 47% Red
14. Joel Ford 5:23 +1:44 47% Blue
15. mcdickey 5:33 +1:54 52% Blue
16. Danny Riley 5:37 +1:58 54% Blue
17. Howie Weinstein 5:46 +2:07 58% Blue
18. Gabriel Du Plessis 5:47 +2:08 58% Red
19. James Curran 5:48 +2:09 59% Blue
20. Kevin Baldouf 5:50 +2:11 60% Blue
21. Travis Siehndel 6:00 +2:21 64% Red
22. vlin 6:02 +2:23 65% Red
23. Angelica Riley 6:21 +2:42 74% Green
24. Ryan Moore 6:26 +2:47 76% Green
25. Trevor Graves 6:27 +2:48 77% Green
25. Greg Palardy 6:27 +2:48 77% Green
25. Neal Attfield 6:27 +2:48 77% Red
28. Nate Beardmore 6:33 +2:54 79% Green
29. KirstenM. 6:39 +3:00 82% Red
30. Jan Merka 6:44 +3:05 84% Green
31. Dave Pruden 6:54 +3:15 89% Blue
32. John Whitty 6:56 +3:17 90% Green
33. LenaK 7:02 +3:23 93% Red
34. Cody Moore 7:06 +3:27 95% Green
35. Stu Smither Wulsin 7:11 +3:32 97% Red
36. TomN 7:30 +3:51 105% Green
37. Ryan Clower 7:36 +3:57 108% Green
38. Phillip Wadsworth 7:45 +4:06 112% Green
39. Wayne Pavalko 7:50 +4:11 115% Green
40. Tom Wells 7:53 +4:14 116% Green
41. River Danvers 7:56 +4:17 117% Green
42. Allen Rowley 8:11 +4:32 124% Green
43. cash 8:15 +4:36 126% Green
44. Austin Giggey 8:23 +4:44 130% Green
45. Adin Freese 8:27 +4:48 132% Red
46. Michael Chaney 8:45 +5:06 140% Red
47. jodylanders 8:47 +5:08 141% Green
48. Erin Brandt 8:49 +5:10 142% Green
49. Hideharu Tanaka 8:57 +5:18 145% Green
49. zbro 8:57 +5:18 145% Green
51. Joe Pickerall 9:14 +5:35 153% Green
52. Wendy W 9:27 +5:48 159% Green
53. hamlet 9:37 +5:58 163% Red
54. Heidi Onkst 9:46 +6:07 168% Green
55. Tyler Boulais 9:54 +6:15 171% Green
56. John Organek 9:56 +6:17 172% Red
57. Dennis Doherty 10:09 +6:30 178% Green
58. Jennifer Werner 10:38 +6:59 191% Green
59. David Simpson 10:40 +7:01 192% Green
60. Oriana Riley 10:41 +7:02 193% Green
61. Jose Parra 10:50 +7:11 197% Green
62. scamp07 11:07 +7:28 205% Green
63. Jenna Lierni 12:09 +8:30 233% Green
64. Sami Sfeir 12:21 +8:42 238% Red
65. ginger 12:24 +8:45 240% Green
66. Inigo Ahedo 12:27 +8:48 241% Blue
67. francish 12:38 +8:59 246% Green
68. Steven Bartimo 12:48 +9:09 251% Red
69. jvincent 13:23 +9:44 267% Green
70. Bill Johns 13:38 +9:59 274% Green
71. Joey Lusby 14:08 +10:29 287% Green
71. davelevine 14:08 +10:29 287% Green
73. tegmort 14:35 +10:56 300% Green
74. Svetlana Frolenko 15:18 +11:39 319% Green
75. Christopher Puin 15:45 +12:06 332% Green
76. Matt Holman 16:15 +12:36 345% Red
77. Craig Shelden 17:25 +13:46 377% Green
78. Jared Silk 17:26 +13:47 378% Red
79. RickB 24:10 +20:31 562% Green