Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 69 – 77

DVOA Quail Hill Scout Camp (Sep 27, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergei Ryzhkov 2:38 Red
2. speedy 3:10 +32 20% Red
3. Alan Young 3:17 +39 25% Red
4. SamuelK 3:18 +40 25% Red
5. Seregaofed 3:25 +47 30% Red
6. Dim Paulau 3:43 +1:05 41% Green
7. angelica 3:52 +1:14 47% Red
8. GlenT 4:01 +1:23 53% Red
9. Ian Whitehead 4:19 +1:41 64% Red
10. azimut 4:28 +1:50 70% Green
11. Victor Frolenko 4:34 +1:56 73% Red
12. kevin Baldauf 4:55 +2:17 87% Red
12. Daniel O'Keefe 4:55 +2:17 87% Green
14. Dmitry Lavrov 5:10 +2:32 96% Red
15. Adi Sinha 5:12 +2:34 97% Green
15. Csaba Tiszttarto 5:12 +2:34 97% Green
17. Svetlana Frolenko 5:17 +2:39 101% Green
18. Joey McGarvey 5:20 +2:42 103% Green
18. magna111 5:20 +2:42 103% Red
20. Ava 5:25 +2:47 106% Green
21. kgm319 5:36 +2:58 113% Green
22. Eric Schrading 6:01 +3:23 128% Red
23. Joey Schandall 6:06 +3:28 132% Red
24. Roman Lavrov 6:07 +3:29 132% Red
25. oriana 6:14 +3:36 137% Green
26. meghammond 6:29 +3:51 146% Red
27. Bob Burton 6:42 +4:04 154% Green
28. Derek Haaf 7:01 +4:23 166% Green
29. Danny Riley 7:26 +4:48 182% Red
30. pshannon 7:35 +4:57 188% Red
31. Aidan Schauer 7:56 +5:18 201% Green
31. Richard H. Ebright 7:56 +5:18 201% Green
33. Alexei Lavrenov 9:05 +6:27 245% Red
34. Robert Rycharski 9:12 +6:34 249% Green
35. Artem Lavrov 9:58 +7:20 278% Green
36. Alexander Postovskiy 10:37 +7:59 303% Green
37. LenaK 11:16 +8:38 328% Red
38. jeremycolgan 11:19 +8:41 330% Red
39. Michael Postovskiy 13:16 +10:38 404% Green
40. furlong47 13:46 +11:08 423% Green
41. Ian DeMenna 15:03 +12:25 472% Red
42. Grace Suhocki 15:13 +12:35 478% Green
43. JanetT 15:23 +12:45 484% Green
44. Denis Rozhkov 19:07 +16:29 626% Red