Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 107 – 108

2. LRL Baden-Württemberg (Sep 20, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tschaekob 2:47 9
2. Markus Prolingheuer 3:02 +15 9% 8
3. Rolf Wüstenhagen 3:25 +38 23% 7
4. Steffen 3:31 +44 26% 4
5. Luise Kärger 4:23 +1:36 57% 8
6. Andreas Drexhage 4:24 +1:37 58% 4
7. Axel Müller 4:34 +1:47 64% 3
7. Hans Breckle 4:34 +1:47 64% 7
9. Steffen 4:36 +1:49 65% 9
10. Ben Schweiker 4:45 +1:58 71% 9
11. Sascha Dammeier 4:48 +2:01 72% 9
12. Thomas Bauerfeld 4:53 +2:06 75% 7
13. Katja Schwind 4:55 +2:08 77% 7
14. Klaus Schwind 4:56 +2:09 77% 8
14. Steffen 4:56 +2:09 77% 7
16. Marina Rosink 4:58 +2:11 78% 7
17. Jürgen Schmidt 5:02 +2:15 81% 7
17. Stephan Haenelt 5:02 +2:15 81% 8
19. Per Dammeier 5:05 +2:18 83% 9
20. Stefan Müller 5:14 +2:27 88% 7
21. Simon Parker 5:29 +2:42 97% 4
22. Conny Meßner 5:33 +2:46 99% 4
23. Torsten Dunay 5:56 +3:09 113% 7
24. Matthias Kühlewein 5:58 +3:11 114% 7
25. Wiebke Martin 6:00 +3:13 116% 7
26. Attila Váradi 6:12 +3:25 123% 7
27. Hans Helwing 6:14 +3:27 124% 7
28. Robert Ernst Miess 6:52 +4:05 147% 7
29. Christoph Dittel 6:54 +4:07 148% 9
30. Winfried Fugmann 7:02 +4:15 153% 4
31. Wolf-Dietrich Barth 7:09 +4:22 157% 7
32. Eija Schulze 7:15 +4:28 160% 7
33. Johanna Dammeier 7:31 +4:44 170% 8
34. Moritz Schenker 7:35 +4:48 172% 8
35. Walter Weber 7:55 +5:08 184% 3
36. Verena Funk 7:56 +5:09 185% 4
37. Alan Oprsal 8:26 +5:39 203% 4
38. Björn Stieler 9:21 +6:34 236% 7
39. Gregor Funk 10:20 +7:33 271% 8
40. Astrid Günther 11:30 +8:43 313% 4
41. Thomas Göpfert 12:02 +9:15 332% 8
42. Lotta Dammeier 12:55 +10:08 364% 4
43. Sylke Meinhold 13:28 +10:41 384% 4
44. Anke Breckle 13:46 +10:59 395% 4
45. Jan Weiss 15:47 +13:00 467% 8
46. Andreas Müller 17:33 +14:46 531% 4
47. Anja Breckle 21:30 +18:43 672% 4