Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 129 – 126

2. LRL Baden-Württemberg (Sep 20, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Steffen 6:11 4
2. Andreas Drexhage 6:22 +11 3% 4
3. Bernd Döhler 6:24 +13 4% 5
4. Winfried Fugmann 7:13 +1:02 17% 4
5. Conny Meßner 7:16 +1:05 18% 4
6. Andreas Müller 9:10 +2:59 48% 4
7. Lotta Dammeier 9:51 +3:40 59% 4
8. Simon Parker 9:55 +3:44 60% 4
9. Siegfried Wörner 10:04 +3:53 63% 5
10. Verena Funk 10:32 +4:21 70% 4
11. Eva König 12:06 +5:55 96% 5
12. Sylke Meinhold 12:14 +6:03 98% 4
13. Astrid Günther 13:01 +6:50 111% 4
14. Beatrix Haenelt 13:46 +7:35 123% 5
15. Siegmar Breckle 14:10 +7:59 129% 5
16. Anne-Marie Hartmann 14:26 +8:15 133% 5
17. Petra Junker 15:23 +9:12 149% 5
18. Alan Oprsal 15:32 +9:21 151% 4
19. Uta Breckle 16:22 +10:11 165% 5
20. Rainer Sickerling 16:31 +10:20 167% 5
21. Anja Breckle 16:33 +10:22 168% 4
22. Anke Breckle 16:41 +10:30 170% 4