Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 59

DVOA Rutgers Ecological Preserve (Nov 14, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Seregaofed 2:20 Red
2. SamuelK 2:22 +2 1% Red
3. speedy 2:25 +5 4% Red
4. Samuel Kolins 2:42 +22 16% Brown
4. Stefan Slutsky 2:42 +22 16% Red
6. Wyatt 3:28 +1:08 49% Red
7. jeremycolgan 3:53 +1:33 66% Red
8. angelica 4:04 +1:44 74% Red
9. Ian Whitehead 4:23 +2:03 88% Red
10. Shawn Worthen 4:43 +2:23 102% Brown
11. artem 5:02 +2:42 116% Red
12. Ava 5:06 +2:46 119% Red
13. Rob Wilkison 5:10 +2:50 121% Brown
14. Petr 5:22 +3:02 130% Red
15. Robert Meyer 5:44 +3:24 146% Brown
16. LenaK 5:54 +3:34 153% Red
17. Iurii Shepelev 6:17 +3:57 169% Red
18. Dmitry Lavrov 6:26 +4:06 176% Red
19. Paige 6:41 +4:21 186% Brown
20. Bob Burg 7:02 +4:42 201% Brown
21. Jenny Liu 9:22 +7:02 301% Brown
22. Sofia Policano 9:32 +7:12 309% Brown
23. Artem Lavrov 9:41 +7:21 315% Red
24. Alex Lavrenov 9:46 +7:26 319% Red
25. THOMAS NICHOLAS 9:57 +7:37 326% Brown
26. Lyudmila Slobodskaya 10:44 +8:24 360% Brown
27. natalie lovey 12:20 +10:00 429% Brown
28. David Urban 13:03 +10:43 459% Brown
29. Bella Pietrofesa 14:13 +11:53 509% Brown
30. Laura Adduci 14:33 +12:13 524% Brown
31. Liam Robinson 16:17 +13:57 598% Brown
32. Alexander Postovskiy 20:05 +17:45 761% Red
33. Michael Borovicka 22:03 +19:43 845% Brown
34. Kathleen Urban 22:42 +20:22 873% Brown
35. Abby Mentonis 27:59 +25:39 1099% Brown
36. Sharon Siegler 1:01:20 +59:00 2529% Brown
37. Alayana Schnorbus 1:22:24 +1:20:04 3431% Brown