Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 59 – 60

DVOA Rutgers Ecological Preserve (Nov 14, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Samuel Kolins 4:28 Brown
2. Seregaofed 4:40 +12 4% Red
3. angelica 5:00 +32 12% Red
4. Stefan Slutsky 5:14 +46 17% Red
5. speedy 5:58 +1:30 34% Red
6. jeremycolgan 6:08 +1:40 37% Red
7. Wyatt 6:10 +1:42 38% Red
8. SamuelK 6:27 +1:59 44% Red
9. Shawn Worthen 7:10 +2:42 60% Brown
10. Ava 7:21 +2:53 65% Red
11. LenaK 7:48 +3:20 75% Red
12. artem 8:18 +3:50 86% Red
13. Artem Lavrov 8:48 +4:20 97% Red
14. Iurii Shepelev 9:03 +4:35 103% Red
15. Dmitry Lavrov 9:26 +4:58 111% Red
16. Robert Meyer 9:43 +5:15 118% Brown
17. Bob Burg 9:51 +5:23 121% Brown
18. Jenny Liu 9:59 +5:31 124% Brown
19. Alexander Postovskiy 10:04 +5:36 125% Red
20. Ian Whitehead 10:06 +5:38 126% Red
21. Abby Mentonis 10:10 +5:42 128% Brown
22. Bella Pietrofesa 10:30 +6:02 135% Brown
23. Rob Wilkison 10:49 +6:21 142% Brown
24. Paige 11:05 +6:37 148% Brown
25. Petr 11:38 +7:10 160% Red
26. Liam Robinson 14:21 +9:53 221% Brown
27. Michael Borovicka 15:30 +11:02 247% Brown
28. Lyudmila Slobodskaya 15:41 +11:13 251% Brown
29. THOMAS NICHOLAS 16:20 +11:52 266% Brown
30. Alex Lavrenov 18:34 +14:06 316% Red
31. Laura Adduci 18:39 +14:11 318% Brown
32. natalie lovey 20:52 +16:24 367% Brown
33. Kathleen Urban 25:20 +20:52 467% Brown
34. Alayana Schnorbus 38:48 +34:20 769% Brown
35. Sofia Policano 41:10 +36:42 822% Brown
36. David Urban 43:58 +39:30 884% Brown