Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 60 – 61

DVOA Rutgers Ecological Preserve (Nov 14, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. SamuelK 5:11 Red
2. Seregaofed 5:34 +23 7% Red
3. Stefan Slutsky 5:44 +33 11% Red
4. Wyatt 5:53 +42 14% Red
5. angelica 5:55 +44 14% Red
6. Dim Paulau 7:15 +2:04 40% Green
7. jeremycolgan 7:55 +2:44 53% Red
8. artem 9:19 +4:08 80% Red
9. Jake Geremia 9:54 +4:43 91% Green
10. Nicholas Siedenburg 9:57 +4:46 92% Green
11. Bradford Zajac 10:20 +5:09 99% Green
12. Daniel O'Keefe 10:49 +5:38 109% Green
13. Ernie Schubert 11:22 +6:11 119% Green
14. Ava 11:25 +6:14 120% Red
15. Dmitry Lavrov 11:48 +6:37 128% Red
16. Yuri Zakrevski 11:57 +6:46 131% Green
17. Michael Postovskiy 12:11 +7:00 135% Green
18. Steven Aronson 12:17 +7:06 137% Green
19. Svetlana Frolenko 12:25 +7:14 140% Green
20. Len 12:29 +7:18 141% Green
21. Mario Boscaino 12:40 +7:29 144% Green
22. LenaK 13:29 +8:18 160% Red
23. Joey McGarvey 13:58 +8:47 169% Green
24. Petr 14:37 +9:26 182% Red
25. Iurii Shepelev 15:12 +10:01 193% Red
26. Ian Whitehead 15:23 +10:12 197% Red
27. Artem Lavrov 15:37 +10:26 201% Red
28. Alexander Postovskiy 16:17 +11:06 214% Red
29. Lev Zakrevski 16:21 +11:10 215% Green
30. azimut 16:28 +11:17 218% Green
31. speedy 16:29 +11:18 218% Red
32. Richard H. Ebright 16:45 +11:34 223% Green
33. ron cook 19:52 +14:41 283% Green
34. Bob Burton 20:32 +15:21 296% Green
35. Alex Lavrenov 21:22 +16:11 312% Red
36. Eva Carlson 21:28 +16:17 314% Green
37. Daniel DiMaiolo 21:50 +16:39 321% Green
38. Joseph Bartolomeo 29:01 +23:50 460% Green