Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 61 – 62

DVOA Rutgers Ecological Preserve (Nov 14, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. SamuelK 2:41 Red
2. Dim Paulau 2:51 +10 6% Green
3. Seregaofed 3:09 +28 17% Red
4. angelica 3:24 +43 27% Red
5. Wyatt 3:36 +55 34% Red
6. speedy 3:56 +1:15 47% Red
7. Svetlana Frolenko 4:06 +1:25 53% Green
8. Stefan Slutsky 4:34 +1:53 70% Red
9. Petr 4:59 +2:18 86% Red
10. Daniel O'Keefe 5:44 +3:03 114% Green
11. Ian Whitehead 6:00 +3:19 124% Red
12. jeremycolgan 6:08 +3:27 129% Red
13. Joey McGarvey 7:34 +4:53 182% Green
14. LenaK 8:13 +5:32 206% Red
15. Steven Aronson 8:28 +5:47 216% Green
16. Richard H. Ebright 8:39 +5:58 222% Green
17. Ava 8:42 +6:01 224% Red
18. ron cook 10:13 +7:32 281% Green
19. Alexander Postovskiy 10:22 +7:41 286% Red
20. artem 10:23 +7:42 287% Red
21. Dmitry Lavrov 10:32 +7:51 293% Red
22. azimut 10:41 +8:00 298% Green
23. Artem Lavrov 11:18 +8:37 321% Red
24. Iurii Shepelev 11:51 +9:10 342% Red
25. Mario Boscaino 12:49 +10:08 378% Green
26. Len 13:16 +10:35 394% Green
27. Jake Geremia 13:42 +11:01 411% Green
28. Eva Carlson 15:25 +12:44 475% Green
29. Bradford Zajac 16:12 +13:31 504% Green
30. Bob Burton 18:13 +15:32 579% Green
31. Joseph Bartolomeo 18:27 +15:46 588% Green
32. Lev Zakrevski 18:43 +16:02 598% Green
33. Alex Lavrenov 21:11 +18:30 689% Red
34. Michael Postovskiy 22:40 +19:59 745% Green
35. Ernie Schubert 22:55 +20:14 754% Green
36. Yuri Zakrevski 25:10 +22:29 838% Green
37. Nicholas Siedenburg 28:02 +25:21 945% Green
38. Daniel DiMaiolo 1:08:02 +1:05:21 2435% Green