Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 77 – 45

QOC Rosaryville (Nov 22, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ajriley 3:38 Blue
2. barrett 3:42 +4 2% Blue
3. Wyatt 4:44 +1:06 30% Blue
4. tdgood 4:52 +1:14 34% Blue
5. David Pruden 5:02 +1:24 39% Blue
6. jtorranc 5:06 +1:28 40% Blue
6. vlin 5:06 +1:28 40% Blue
8. Videlin Aleksiev 5:20 +1:42 47% Blue
9. TomN 5:41 +2:03 56% Green
10. Max Ahmed 5:49 +2:11 60% Green
11. Gavin 6:01 +2:23 66% Green
12. mcdickey 6:16 +2:38 72% Blue
13. Martins Jonass 6:38 +3:00 83% Green
14. Christion Hunt 6:55 +3:17 90% Green
15. Anne Jepsen 7:00 +3:22 93% Green
16. linville 7:07 +3:29 96% Blue
17. Mark Shoun 7:28 +3:50 106% Green
18. JohnB 7:51 +4:13 116% Green
19. Rob Whitestone 7:58 +4:20 119% Green
20. Wendy W 8:03 +4:25 122% Green
20. Caleb Rexroad 8:03 +4:25 122% Blue
22. Tom Wells 8:15 +4:37 127% Green
23. Hideharu Tanaka 8:17 +4:39 128% Green
24. Benjamin Roberts 8:25 +4:47 132% Blue
25. Heidi Onkst 8:34 +4:56 136% Green
26. Kevin Leary 8:43 +5:05 140% Green
27. hamlet 8:49 +5:11 143% Green
28. David Linthicum 8:54 +5:16 145% Green
29. Keg Good 8:56 +5:18 146% Green
30. cumings 9:22 +5:44 158% Green
31. Justin Green 9:39 +6:01 166% Green
32. Frantisek Brabec 10:15 +6:37 182% Green
33. Blaire Bingham 11:48 +8:10 225% Green
34. davelevine 12:03 +8:25 232% Green
35. Bill Johns 13:19 +9:41 267% Green
36. Greg Palardy 13:51 +10:13 281% Green
37. scamp07 14:16 +10:38 293% Green
38. Oriana Riley 14:26 +10:48 297% Green
39. Paul Troiani 14:31 +10:53 300% Green
40. TJ Hoff 15:21 +11:43 322% Blue
41. michaelw 16:09 +12:31 344% Green
42. Sami Sfeir 17:44 +14:06 388% Green
43. Jen Werner 18:25 +14:47 407% Green
44. Matt Smith 20:07 +16:29 454% Green
45. zbro 20:41 +17:03 469% Green
46. jvincent 51:05 +47:27 1306% Green