Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 58 – 56

OCIN Rentschler Forest - Line Hill Mound (Nov 21, 2020) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. cii00me9 8:32 OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_6 Red
2. Mathieu Sertorio 9:15 +43 8% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_6 Red
3. Benjamin Hart 10:04 +1:32 18% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_5 Green
4. Newt 10:17 +1:45 21% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_6 Red
5. Ethan Powers 11:30 +2:58 35% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_5 Green
6. Courtney Lyerly 11:49 +3:17 38% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_5 Green
7. jfeaster 12:15 +3:43 44% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_6 Red
8. Chiori Shimizu 12:52 +4:20 51% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_5 Green
9. Jon_lawrence 13:01 +4:29 53% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_6 Red
10. DOODYsandwich 13:27 +4:55 58% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_6 Red
11. Jim Benton 15:08 +6:36 77% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_6 Red
12. jason_day 15:40 +7:08 84% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_5 Green
13. Platterpus 15:42 +7:10 84% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_5 Green
14. Shin Shimizu 16:52 +8:20 98% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_6 Red
15. Ryan Owens 18:29 +9:57 117% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_5 Green
16. Wenzhe Li 18:53 +10:21 121% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_6 Red
17. David Veech 19:46 +11:14 132% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_5 Green
18. flyingsquirrel 20:24 +11:52 139% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_5 Green
19. Bob Darby 20:44 +12:12 143% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_5 Green
20. Sophie Ratermann 21:37 +13:05 153% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_6 Red
21. David Robinson 22:45 +14:13 167% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_5 Green
22. Jack Latendresse 24:07 +15:35 183% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_5 Green
22. Jack Latendresse 24:07 +15:35 183% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_5 Green
24. Kevin Mitchell 24:16 +15:44 184% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_5 Green
25. cedarcreek 24:19 +15:47 185% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_5 Green
26. Ann Griessmann 25:05 +16:33 194% OCIN_Rentschler_TROL-WARS_Nov_2020_5 Green