Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 63 – 64

DVOA Fair Hill Mason-Dixon (Nov 21, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. speedy 2:47 Green
2. Dim Paulau 3:09 +22 13% Green
3. Andras Revesz 3:45 +58 35% Green
4. GlenT 3:49 +1:02 37% Brown
5. Len 3:50 +1:03 38% Green
6. jtorranc 3:51 +1:04 38% Green
7. peggyd 3:58 +1:11 43% Brown
8. Dennis Doherty 4:09 +1:22 49% Green
9. Istvan Nagy 4:41 +1:54 68% Green
10. Tom Wells 4:48 +2:01 72% Green
11. TomN 4:56 +2:09 77% Brown
12. Greg_L 5:04 +2:17 82% Brown
13. medag 5:11 +2:24 86% Green
13. Nadim 5:11 +2:24 86% Green
15. Charles Carrick 5:15 +2:28 89% Green
16. Ronald Bortz 5:19 +2:32 91% Brown
17. Michal Jarnik 5:26 +2:39 95% Green
18. cumings 5:29 +2:42 97% Brown
19. Jan Merka 5:42 +2:55 105% Green
20. Joey McGarvey 5:45 +2:58 107% Green
21. Kathleen Lennon 5:47 +3:00 108% Brown
22. Peter Bundschuh 5:50 +3:03 110% Brown
23. davidrager 5:56 +3:09 113% Green
24. JP Landers 5:59 +3:12 115% Brown
24. Rob Wilkison 5:59 +3:12 115% Brown
26. jodylanders 6:07 +3:20 120% Brown
27. Jake Geremia 6:42 +3:55 141% Green
28. David Zador 6:43 +3:56 141% Green
29. JanetT 6:47 +4:00 144% Brown
30. RobField 6:48 +4:01 144% Green
31. Lucie Kosatova 6:53 +4:06 147% Green
32. kgm319 6:56 +4:09 149% Green
33. Patricia Mace 6:57 +4:10 150% Brown
34. Mary Frank 7:00 +4:13 151% Brown
35. Shawn Duffalo 7:01 +4:14 152% Brown
35. John Landers 7:01 +4:14 152% Brown
37. Bob Gross 7:05 +4:18 154% Brown
38. eehamilton 7:10 +4:23 157% Green
39. Nikolay Frolenko 7:25 +4:38 166% Brown
40. Florence Tan 7:31 +4:44 170% Brown
41. Bob Fink 7:32 +4:45 171% Brown
42. Ernie Schubert 7:50 +5:03 181% Green
43. mmace 7:54 +5:07 184% Brown
44. John Ort 8:13 +5:26 195% Brown
45. Bob Agosta 8:26 +5:39 203% Brown
46. John Organek 8:34 +5:47 208% Brown
47. Helen Doherty 8:55 +6:08 220% Brown
48. Rebecca Lamont 8:57 +6:10 222% Green
49. Mario Boscaino 8:58 +6:11 222% Green
50. Johnny Bundschuh 9:06 +6:19 227% Brown
51. Samantha Zipp 9:17 +6:30 234% Green
52. Neal Attfield 9:21 +6:34 236% Green
53. Grace Suhocki 9:29 +6:42 241% Green
54. Dave Morgan 9:36 +6:49 245% Brown
55. Jason Strid 9:42 +6:55 249% Brown
56. Jim Eagleton 9:54 +7:07 256% Brown
57. Aiden Schauer 10:02 +7:15 260% Green
58. Cecilia Landers 10:06 +7:19 263% Brown
59. Bob Burton 10:09 +7:22 265% Green
60. Dave Darrah 10:33 +7:46 279% Brown
61. Kathleen Geist 10:41 +7:54 284% Brown
62. Richard H. Ebright 11:21 +8:34 308% Green
63. furlong47 11:59 +9:12 331% Green
64. Carl Marcus 12:07 +9:20 335% Brown
65. Ronald Barron 12:19 +9:32 343% Green
66. Franklin Fish 12:21 +9:34 344% Brown
67. scamp07 12:58 +10:11 366% Green
68. Larry Geist 14:17 +11:30 413% Brown
69. Alayna Schnorbus 15:19 +12:32 450% Brown
70. Liam Robinson 15:43 +12:56 465% Brown
71. Eric Bressler 16:42 +13:55 500% Green
72. Wendy Bryden 17:37 +14:50 533% Green
73. Lyn Shaffer 22:51 +20:04 721% Brown
74. David Urban 24:58 +22:11 797% Brown
75. Bradford Zajac 38:00 +35:13 1265% Green