Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 126 – 116

New England Championships (Oct 2, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. bhall 5:08 Green 1
2. khall 5:58 +50 16% Green 1
3. Stefan Slutsky 6:32 +1:24 27% Green 1
4. tp 6:57 +1:49 35% Green 1
5. expresso 7:09 +2:01 39% Green 1
6. Neal.Anderson 7:43 +2:35 50% Green 1
7. Paul Bruce 7:53 +2:45 54% Green 1
7. cmorse 7:53 +2:45 54% Green 1
9. Darrell Scott 7:58 +2:50 55% Green 1
10. Pia W 8:07 +2:59 58% Green 1
11. wjohn 8:13 +3:05 60% BrownY 1
12. jima 8:20 +3:12 62% Green 1
13. Doug Sevon 8:42 +3:34 69% Green 1
14. Mark OConnell 8:57 +3:49 74% Green 1
15. artem 9:12 +4:04 79% Green 1
16. LKohn 9:32 +4:24 86% BrownY 1
17. Karen Yeowell 10:16 +5:08 100% Green 1
18. Rich Parker 10:21 +5:13 102% BrownY 1
19. Michael Cooper 10:38 +5:30 107% Green 1
20. tegmort 10:46 +5:38 110% BrownY 1
21. levitin 10:59 +5:51 114% Green 1
22. Svetlana Frolenko 11:20 +6:12 121% Green 1
23. Tyler Wilson 12:04 +6:56 135% Green 1
24. fossil 12:06 +6:58 136% Green 1
25. crawfordsl 12:20 +7:12 140% BrownY 1
26. Alar Ruutopold 12:49 +7:41 150% Green 1
27. Judy Dickinson 13:14 +8:06 158% BrownY 1
28. Candice Raines 13:19 +8:11 159% BrownY 1
29. Judith Karpinski 13:29 +8:21 163% BrownY 1
30. Gregory Kies 15:35 +10:27 204% Green 1
30. Edgardo Cruz 15:35 +10:27 204% Green 1
32. Alex Bowles 15:57 +10:49 211% Green 1
33. geof 16:04 +10:56 213% BrownY 1
34. Kathy Bannister 17:41 +12:33 244% BrownY 1
35. Leslie Minarik 17:47 +12:39 246% BrownY 1
36. Michael Holliday 21:59 +16:51 328% Green 1
37. Mark Webb 22:30 +17:22 338% Green 1
38. Peter Amram 23:38 +18:30 360% BrownY 1
39. NEOC#1 33:00 +27:52 543% BrownY 1
40. Roger Underwood 36:30 +31:22 611% BrownY 1