Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 138 – 126

New England Championships (Oct 2, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gswede 5:12 Blue 1
2. JLaughlin 5:49 +37 12% Blue 1
3. Stefan Slutsky 6:10 +58 19% Green 1
4. cmorse 6:14 +1:02 20% Green 1
5. bhall 6:27 +1:15 24% Green 1
6. Tristan Smith 6:36 +1:24 27% Blue 1
7. Paul Bruce 6:56 +1:44 33% Green 1
8. Charles Marashlian 7:07 +1:55 37% Blue 1
9. Martin Hawkes-Teeter 7:15 +2:03 39% Blue 1
9. expresso 7:15 +2:03 39% Green 1
11. Pia W 7:19 +2:07 41% Green 1
12. wjohn 7:24 +2:12 42% BrownY 1
13. jima 7:36 +2:24 46% Green 1
14. Doug Sevon 7:37 +2:25 46% Green 1
15. khall 7:47 +2:35 50% Green 1
16. Neal.Anderson 8:03 +2:51 55% Green 1
17. Alar Ruutopold 8:11 +2:59 57% Green 1
18. VeganKeegan 8:33 +3:21 64% Blue 1
19. Alex Vai 8:42 +3:30 67% Blue 1
20. Mark OConnell 8:46 +3:34 69% Green 1
21. tp 8:52 +3:40 71% Green 1
22. Svetlana Frolenko 8:57 +3:45 72% Green 1
23. Karen Yeowell 9:01 +3:49 73% Green 1
24. LKohn 9:28 +4:16 82% BrownY 1
25. Michael Holliday 9:54 +4:42 90% Green 1
26. Mark Webb 10:07 +4:55 95% Green 1
27. levitin 10:37 +5:25 104% Green 1
28. fossil 10:41 +5:29 105% Green 1
29. Tyler Wilson 11:25 +6:13 120% Green 1
30. Alex Bowles 11:30 +6:18 121% Green 1
31. crawfordsl 11:47 +6:35 127% BrownY 1
32. Michael Cooper 12:13 +7:01 135% Green 1
33. Judith Karpinski 12:17 +7:05 136% BrownY 1
34. Darrell Scott 12:27 +7:15 139% Green 1
35. artem 14:39 +9:27 182% Green 1
36. Kathy Bannister 15:05 +9:53 190% BrownY 1
37. NEOC#1 15:13 +10:01 193% BrownY 1
38. Edgardo Cruz 15:18 +10:06 194% Green 1
39. Gregory Kies 15:21 +10:09 195% Green 1
40. Judy Dickinson 15:39 +10:27 201% BrownY 1
41. Peter Amram 16:17 +11:05 213% BrownY 1
42. tegmort 16:32 +11:20 218% BrownY 1
43. Roger Underwood 17:14 +12:02 231% BrownY 1
44. Rich Parker 18:48 +13:36 262% BrownY 1
45. Candice Raines 22:45 +17:33 338% BrownY 1
46. geof 28:37 +23:25 450% BrownY 1
47. Leslie Minarik 45:00 +39:48 765% BrownY 1