Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 118 – 117

CascadeOC Winter League #3 - Green River College (Dec 4, 2021) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BigWillyStyle 2:59 8-Long Adv/Coll
2. ebone 3:35 +36 20% 8-Long Adv/Coll
3. Peteris Ledins 3:37 +38 21% 8-Long Adv/Coll
4. Ben Brady 3:42 +43 24% 6-Varsity HS
5. Jonathan Olson 3:53 +54 30% 8-Long Adv/Coll
6. Alex Wirta 3:57 +58 32% 8-Long Adv/Coll
7. Erik Tyr Rask Odderson 4:01 +1:02 35% 8-Long Adv/Coll
8. Ott Toomet 4:02 +1:03 35% 8-Long Adv/Coll
9. Aiden Morrella 4:04 +1:05 36% 6-Varsity HS
10. Victor Javadoff 4:17 +1:18 44% 6-Varsity HS
11. Ryan Breseman 4:20 +1:21 45% 8-Long Adv/Coll
12. Eric Jones 4:25 +1:26 48% 8-Long Adv/Coll
13. Pink Socks 4:27 +1:28 49% 8-Long Adv/Coll
14. dbuchholz 4:36 +1:37 54% 6-Varsity HS
15. Brett Buchholz 4:38 +1:39 55% 8-Long Adv/Coll
16. EOC 4:43 +1:44 58% 8-Long Adv/Coll
17. Kyle Bretherton 4:47 +1:48 60% 8-Long Adv/Coll
17. TianZheng Wang 4:47 +1:48 60% 6-Varsity HS
17. Yason Khaburzaniya 4:47 +1:48 60% 8-Long Adv/Coll
20. Kazimira Yasinski 4:57 +1:58 66% 6-Varsity HS
20. NP 4:57 +1:58 66% 8-Long Adv/Coll
20. Keely Kinsman 4:57 +1:58 66% 8-Long Adv/Coll
23. Zariah Lynn Zosel 5:14 +2:15 75% 6-Varsity HS
24. Erik Bergset 5:21 +2:22 79% 8-Long Adv/Coll
25. Ben Brumback 5:23 +2:24 80% 8-Long Adv/Coll
26. bchristo 5:26 +2:27 82% 8-Long Adv/Coll
27. David117Rogers 5:30 +2:31 84% 6-Varsity HS
28. Sherart77 5:34 +2:35 87% 7-Short Adv
29. Jordan Jeannotte 5:36 +2:37 88% 6-Varsity HS
30. Sandbo 5:37 +2:38 88% 8-Long Adv/Coll
31. gzoppi 5:39 +2:40 89% 8-Long Adv/Coll
32. Daniel Simon 5:40 +2:41 90% 8-Long Adv/Coll
33. Ryan Croasdell 5:45 +2:46 93% 6-Varsity HS
34. Mike Rothmeyer 5:48 +2:49 94% 8-Long Adv/Coll
35. zsibthorp 5:50 +2:51 96% 6-Varsity HS
36. Christopher Vanden Brook 5:53 +2:54 97% 6-Varsity HS
37. Kevin Mihata 5:56 +2:57 99% 8-Long Adv/Coll
38. James Roach 5:59 +3:00 101% 8-Long Adv/Coll
39. Jack Barkley 6:02 +3:03 102% 6-Varsity HS
39. jcolleran 6:02 +3:03 102% 8-Long Adv/Coll
41. annikamihata 6:11 +3:12 107% 8-Long Adv/Coll
42. Valeria Goncharenko 6:14 +3:15 109% 7-Short Adv
43. Evan Derickson 6:17 +3:18 111% 8-Long Adv/Coll
44. Oleg Slyusarchuk 6:25 +3:26 115% 7-Short Adv
45. Natalya Roberts 6:26 +3:27 116% 8-Long Adv/Coll
46. David Enger 6:28 +3:29 117% 7-Short Adv
47. Neil Rosewell 6:29 +3:30 117% 8-Long Adv/Coll
48. Kaia Lefohn 6:37 +3:38 122% 6-Varsity HS
49. Cynthia Bartok 6:38 +3:39 122% 7-Short Adv
50. Tyler Frederickson 6:40 +3:41 123% 8-Long Adv/Coll
51. Richard Infusino 6:41 +3:42 124% 7-Short Adv
52. Daniel Castelluccio 6:44 +3:45 126% 6-Varsity HS
53. Karen Lefohn Group 6:46 +3:47 127% 7-Short Adv
54. Tallie Menzie 6:52 +3:53 130% 7-Short Adv
55. Brian Crawford 6:53 +3:54 131% 8-Long Adv/Coll
56. David Tallent 6:55 +3:56 132% 8-Long Adv/Coll
57. Andrew Zosel 6:56 +3:57 132% 7-Short Adv
58. Derek Leonard 6:58 +3:59 134% 8-Long Adv/Coll
59. Clara Sherwood 7:00 +4:01 135% 6-Varsity HS
60. DiamondSocks 7:02 +4:03 136% 7-Short Adv
61. Alana Baxter 7:04 +4:05 137% 8-Long Adv/Coll
62. Andrew Schwans 7:08 +4:09 139% 8-Long Adv/Coll
63. Ndev 7:25 +4:26 149% 8-Long Adv/Coll
64. debbien 7:30 +4:31 151% 8-Long Adv/Coll
65. Christian Whitmyre 7:31 +4:32 152% 7-Short Adv
66. Luke Menzie 7:33 +4:34 153% 6-Varsity HS
67. Michal Furmanczyk 7:37 +4:38 155% 7-Short Adv
68. Adrianna Stone_Group 7:39 +4:40 156% 8-Long Adv/Coll
69. Andrew Mason_Group 7:45 +4:46 160% 8-Long Adv/Coll
70. Bob Forgrave 7:50 +4:51 163% 7-Short Adv
71. Stuart Bradshaw 7:51 +4:52 163% 7-Short Adv
72. Tom Clymer 7:53 +4:54 164% 8-Long Adv/Coll
73. Rebecca Jensen 8:00 +5:01 168% 7-Short Adv
74. A.J. Ritter_Group 8:02 +5:03 169% 7-Short Adv
75. Todd Osborne 8:08 +5:09 173% 7-Short Adv
75. SneakyNiquee 8:08 +5:09 173% 8-Long Adv/Coll
77. JennC 8:09 +5:10 173% 7-Short Adv
78. BConley 8:13 +5:14 175% 6-Varsity HS
79. Kate Byers-Jensen 8:21 +5:22 180% 7-Short Adv
80. Christina Black 8:38 +5:39 189% 7-Short Adv
81. Anna Kulikova 8:43 +5:44 192% 8-Long Adv/Coll
82. mrogers 8:44 +5:45 193% 8-Long Adv/Coll
83. Sam Altenberger_Group 8:50 +5:51 196% 8-Long Adv/Coll
84. Patrick Kelly 8:53 +5:54 198% 7-Short Adv
85. Abby Simcox 9:19 +6:20 212% 8-Long Adv/Coll
86. Katie McGee_Group 9:35 +6:36 221% 8-Long Adv/Coll
87. Eva Salmon Odderson 9:44 +6:45 226% 6-Varsity HS
88. Olga Shustrova 9:45 +6:46 227% 7-Short Adv
89. Kathy Forgrave 10:21 +7:22 247% 7-Short Adv
90. Max Koh 10:36 +7:37 255% 7-Short Adv
91. Dave Dummeyer 10:47 +7:48 261% 7-Short Adv
92. Jerry Allmaras 10:49 +7:50 263% 7-Short Adv
93. moojieturtle 10:50 +7:51 263% 8-Long Adv/Coll
94. Kirk Devine 11:39 +8:40 291% 8-Long Adv/Coll
95. Eleanor Pachaud 11:40 +8:41 291% 7-Short Adv
96. Alexis Leonard 11:55 +8:56 299% 8-Long Adv/Coll
97. Allison Cameron 12:07 +9:08 306% 7-Short Adv
98. Sue Kuestner 12:08 +9:09 307% 8-Long Adv/Coll
99. Ben Cooper 12:31 +9:32 320% 6-Varsity HS
100. Aaron Roberts 12:33 +9:34 321% 8-Long Adv/Coll
101. Amanda Stone 12:53 +9:54 332% 8-Long Adv/Coll
102. Krishna Tummeti 12:55 +9:56 333% 8-Long Adv/Coll
103. Nataliya Slyusarchuk 13:15 +10:16 344% 7-Short Adv
104. Tara Osborne 13:36 +10:37 356% 6-Varsity HS
105. awilkinson 13:42 +10:43 359% 8-Long Adv/Coll
106. Natalia Beketova 15:04 +12:05 405% 8-Long Adv/Coll
107. Ken Knapp 15:25 +12:26 417% 7-Short Adv
108. cmrdavie 15:26 +12:27 417% 7-Short Adv
109. Mary Zoppi 15:27 +12:28 418% 8-Long Adv/Coll
110. Richard Pleiss 16:24 +13:25 450% 7-Short Adv
111. Ross Bretherton 17:04 +14:05 472% 8-Long Adv/Coll
112. Catherine Lirtsman 18:17 +15:18 513% 6-Varsity HS
113. Olga Illarionova 18:44 +15:45 528% 7-Short Adv
114. Barto Pestarino 19:41 +16:42 560% 7-Short Adv
115. Sarah Keyt 20:22 +17:23 583% 7-Short Adv
116. Audrey Javadoff 21:36 +18:37 624% 8-Long Adv/Coll
117. Linnea Nasman 21:40 +18:41 626% 7-Short Adv
118. Kari Tappana_Group 22:29 +19:30 654% 7-Short Adv
119. Marsha Holliday 24:20 +21:21 716% 7-Short Adv
120. Ardis Dull 24:31 +21:32 722% 7-Short Adv
121. Mark A Castelluccio 30:04 +27:05 908% 7-Short Adv