Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 102 – 116

Southwest Spring Week (SWSW) 2023 (Feb 19, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Janou 1:21 Long
2. Francis Falardeau 1:43 +22 27% Long
3. BorisGr 1:52 +31 38% Long
4. Gavin Boughner 2:02 +41 51% Long
5. KFish 2:04 +43 53% Long
6. Jeff Coker 2:06 +45 56% Long
6. Evalin B 2:06 +45 56% Long
8. taylorpospisil 2:07 +46 57% Long
8. AliC 2:07 +46 57% Long
8. John Beard 2:07 +46 57% Long
11. Joe 2:11 +50 62% Long
11. Terry Costello 2:11 +50 62% Short
13. markalanprior 2:15 +54 67% Long
14. Dennis Doherty 2:18 +57 70% Short
14. syd 2:18 +57 70% Long
16. TimMcL 2:20 +59 73% Long
16. cmpbllj 2:20 +59 73% Long
18. CompassCoyote 2:24 +1:03 78% Short
19. Matt-S 2:25 +1:04 79% Short
19. JP Lane 2:25 +1:04 79% Long
21. Maiya Anderson 2:30 +1:09 85% Long
22. Marcy Beard 2:32 +1:11 88% Long
23. AndrewM 2:33 +1:12 89% Long
24. fesk 2:34 +1:13 90% Short
24. Theresa Green 2:34 +1:13 90% Long
26. angelsimpson 2:37 +1:16 94% Short
26. cmpbllv 2:37 +1:16 94% Long
28. cmpblla 2:40 +1:19 98% Long
29. Kate De Blonk 2:41 +1:20 99% Long
30. Daniel Yamashiro 2:44 +1:23 102% Long
30. O-Dragon 2:44 +1:23 102% Long
30. Christian Wennecke 2:44 +1:23 102% Long
33. johncrowther 2:46 +1:25 105% Long
33. Tom Strat 2:46 +1:25 105% Short
35. GlenT 2:55 +1:34 116% Short
36. sadNav 2:57 +1:36 119% Long
37. Viktoria Wilson 2:58 +1:37 120% Long
38. lady00shalott 2:59 +1:38 121% Short
38. Ninjaroll 2:59 +1:38 121% Short
40. grogdog 3:01 +1:40 123% Short
41. MIclimber 3:02 +1:41 125% Short
42. Tac Sugiyama 3:03 +1:42 126% Long
43. Eileen Breseman 3:06 +1:45 130% Short
44. Sue Kuestner 3:21 +2:00 148% Long
45. bbrooke 3:22 +2:01 149% Long
46. Gavin Wyatt-Mair 3:23 +2:02 151% Long
47. Patrick Corrigan 3:24 +2:03 152% Long
48. CraigW 3:26 +2:05 154% Short
48. mikeminium 3:26 +2:05 154% Short
50. smittyo 3:43 +2:22 175% Short
51. Rick Breseman 3:44 +2:23 177% Short
52. Thomas Sprott 3:47 +2:26 180% Short
53. Lydia Andrews 3:56 +2:35 191% Short
54. Cheryl Smith 3:58 +2:37 194% Long
55. Morgan Phillips 3:59 +2:38 195% Short
56. cmorse 4:09 +2:48 207% Short
57. dcryor 4:16 +2:55 216% Short
58. Alexander Myachin 4:20 +2:59 221% Long
59. Brian Durrell 4:22 +3:01 223% Short
60. Conrad Kreick 4:35 +3:14 240% Short
61. Jeff Brodsky 4:37 +3:16 242% Short
62. Angela Pearson 4:38 +3:17 243% Short
63. Oivind Myhre 4:42 +3:21 248% Long
64. outactrl 4:53 +3:32 262% Short
65. Greg_L 5:00 +3:39 270% Short
66. Nikita Phillips 5:04 +3:43 275% Long
67. JMurray 5:06 +3:45 278% Short
68. JanetT 5:13 +3:52 286% Short
69. Robert Gilchrist 5:16 +3:55 290% Short
70. pavlina Brautigam 5:31 +4:10 309% Short
71. Kathleen Lennon 5:45 +4:24 326% Short
72. Nicole Traicoff 5:50 +4:29 332% Short
73. Donald Traicoff 5:56 +4:35 340% Short
74. Carol Johnson 5:59 +4:38 343% Short
75. Ken Lotze 6:00 +4:39 344% Short
76. Nancy Coker 6:02 +4:41 347% Short
77. kissy 6:04 +4:43 349% Short
78. Monica Holliday 6:12 +4:51 359% Long
79. winkepp 6:14 +4:53 362% Short
80. bcsocal 6:18 +4:57 367% Short
81. Alexandre Savine 6:19 +4:58 368% Short
82. mholli 6:20 +4:59 369% Long
82. Helen Doherty 6:20 +4:59 369% Short
84. susie 6:23 +5:02 373% Short
85. Kathleen Bannister 6:24 +5:03 374% Short
86. Gillian Eccles 6:32 +5:11 384% Short
87. Karen Murphy 6:38 +5:17 391% Short
88. Gregg Townsend 8:01 +6:40 494% Short
89. John Phillips 8:02 +6:41 495% Short
90. Tad Gallistel 12:28 +11:07 823% Short
91. Martin Valiquette 12:39 +11:18 837% Long
92. Linda Gagnon 13:01 +11:40 864% Long
93. Susan Wenberg 13:49 +12:28 923% Short
94. Sarah Keyt 14:47 +13:26 995% Short