Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 152 – 117

Southwest Spring Week (SWSW) 2023 (Feb 19, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Janou 4:59 Long
2. BorisGr 5:39 +40 13% Long
3. Patrick Corrigan 6:14 +1:15 25% Long
4. AliC 6:23 +1:24 28% Long
5. markalanprior 6:40 +1:41 34% Long
6. Jeff Coker 6:43 +1:44 35% Long
7. JP Lane 6:51 +1:52 37% Long
8. syd 7:04 +2:05 42% Long
9. Evalin B 7:06 +2:07 42% Long
10. CompassCoyote 7:13 +2:14 45% Short
11. taylorpospisil 7:15 +2:16 45% Long
12. Cheryl Smith 7:18 +2:19 46% Long
13. Gavin Boughner 7:21 +2:22 47% Long
14. Alexander Myachin 7:43 +2:44 55% Long
15. Rick Breseman 7:44 +2:45 55% Short
15. Terry Costello 7:44 +2:45 55% Short
17. Dennis Doherty 7:52 +2:53 58% Short
17. Joe 7:52 +2:53 58% Long
19. cmpbllv 7:56 +2:57 59% Long
20. Maiya Anderson 7:58 +2:59 60% Long
21. Billie Lubis 8:03 +3:04 62% Long
22. pavlina Brautigam 8:08 +3:09 63% Short
23. AndrewM 8:12 +3:13 65% Long
24. Daniel Yamashiro 8:43 +3:44 75% Long
25. Brian Durrell 8:46 +3:47 76% Short
26. Oivind Myhre 8:47 +3:48 76% Long
27. johncrowther 8:56 +3:57 79% Long
28. John Beard 9:03 +4:04 82% Long
29. cmpblla 9:15 +4:16 86% Long
30. Kate De Blonk 9:18 +4:19 87% Long
31. angelsimpson 9:27 +4:28 90% Short
32. Tom Strat 9:32 +4:33 91% Short
32. Tac Sugiyama 9:32 +4:33 91% Long
34. Nikita Phillips 9:44 +4:45 95% Long
35. Kathleen Lennon 10:01 +5:02 101% Short
36. Greg_L 10:03 +5:04 102% Short
37. sadNav 10:05 +5:06 102% Long
38. Christian Wennecke 10:13 +5:14 105% Long
39. Robert Gilchrist 11:04 +6:05 122% Short
40. cmorse 11:18 +6:19 127% Short
41. CraigW 11:35 +6:36 132% Short
42. smittyo 12:17 +7:18 146% Short
43. Ken Lotze 12:19 +7:20 147% Short
44. kissy 12:29 +7:30 151% Short
45. Carol Johnson 12:30 +7:31 151% Short
46. Lydia Andrews 12:41 +7:42 155% Short
47. Francis Falardeau 12:46 +7:47 156% Long
48. grogdog 13:08 +8:09 164% Short
49. Helen Doherty 13:26 +8:27 170% Short
50. winkepp 13:29 +8:30 171% Short
50. Jeff Brodsky 13:29 +8:30 171% Short
52. Martin Valiquette 13:45 +8:46 176% Long
52. Linda Gagnon 13:45 +8:46 176% Long
54. Angela Pearson 14:26 +9:27 190% Short
55. Nancy Coker 14:40 +9:41 194% Short
56. Thomas Sprott 15:58 +10:59 220% Short
57. KFish 16:05 +11:06 223% Long
58. bcsocal 16:20 +11:21 228% Short
59. Alexandre Savine 17:13 +12:14 245% Short
60. mholli 17:20 +12:21 248% Long
61. Monica Holliday 17:24 +12:25 249% Long
62. Gregg Townsend 17:40 +12:41 255% Short
63. outactrl 17:44 +12:45 256% Short
64. Donald Traicoff 21:07 +16:08 324% Short
65. Nicole Traicoff 21:54 +16:55 339% Short
66. Gillian Eccles 32:06 +27:07 544% Short
67. Sarah Keyt 32:20 +27:21 549% Short
68. susie 32:31 +27:32 553% Short
69. Morgan Phillips 40:43 +35:44 717% Short
70. Karen Murphy 1:00:16 +55:17 1109% Short