Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 124

QOC Jug Bay (May 21, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Mateus Dalla Costa 57 Yellow
2. Xiaofang Hataye 1:11 +14 25% Yellow
3. Vitor Dalla Costa 1:31 +34 60% Yellow
4. Zachary Wilson 1:45 +48 84% Yellow
5. Patrick O'Shea 1:49 +52 91% Yellow
6. Hristina Peeva 1:55 +58 102% Yellow
7. Greg Carter 2:25 +1:28 154% Yellow
8. Harry Jones 2:32 +1:35 167% White
9. Colt Brown 2:40 +1:43 181% White
10. Geoff Wilson 2:44 +1:47 188% White
11. Karla Hulett 2:50 +1:53 198% White
12. Beth Ann Stasiowski 3:02 +2:05 219% Yellow
13. Dakota Honzak 3:12 +2:15 237% Yellow
13. Virginia DeBons 3:12 +2:15 237% White
15. Cara Honzak 3:15 +2:18 242% Yellow
15. Rashann Duvall 3:15 +2:18 242% Yellow
17. Simona Sirbu 3:24 +2:27 258% Yellow
18. Gus Larsson 3:58 +3:01 318% Yellow
19. Mary Parmentier 4:08 +3:11 335% White
19. Eve Cumings 4:08 +3:11 335% Yellow
21. Barb Pastel 4:12 +3:15 342% White
22. Jason Hataye 4:16 +3:19 349% White
23. Frank Buono 5:17 +4:20 456% White
24. Ninely Murphy 5:38 +4:41 493% White
25. Bobby Alexander 6:05 +5:08 540% White
26. Seneca Honzak 8:31 +7:34 796% Yellow
27. Paul Howell 11:13 +10:16 1081% Yellow
28. Lucas Raney 11:15 +10:18 1084% Yellow
29. Cristian Lopez Rodriguez 11:18 +10:21 1089% Yellow
30. Dajah Dyer 11:20 +10:23 1093% Yellow
31. Johana Navarro 11:21 +10:24 1095% Yellow
32. Mostafa Kassem 11:42 +10:45 1132% Yellow
33. Sniggy Chilukuri 11:43 +10:46 1133% Yellow
34. Christine Toll 13:38 +12:41 1335% Yellow
35. Joshua Ciceraro 17:17 +16:20 1719% Yellow
36. Matthew Lee Troop 794 26:25 +25:28 2681% White