Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 44 – 41

GAOC Local Meet :: Don Carter State Park (Jan 29, 2023) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Jody Addicott 4:41 BROWN
2. Clark Bingham 5:37 +56 20% SILVER
3. Jim Minta 6:25 +1:44 37% BROWN
4. Samsmith 6:27 +1:46 38% BROWN
5. Mary Smith 7:06 +2:25 52% BROWN
6. Sara Obermeyer 7:16 +2:35 55% BROWN
6. Jackson Sweat 7:16 +2:35 55% BROWN
8. rhojnowski 7:32 +2:51 61% BROWN
9. Jack Rainbow 7:47 +3:06 66% BROWN
10. Jana Macon 7:52 +3:11 68% BROWN
11. Sarah Hoffman 8:00 +3:19 71% BROWN
12. Vinton Wolfe 8:01 +3:20 71% SILVER
13. Hillgrove Gabriel & Grote & Bower Group 8:03 +3:22 72% BROWN
14. Birgit Ekman 8:57 +4:16 91% SILVER
15. Gabriel Phillips 9:56 +5:15 112% BROWN
16. UNG-1 Group 13:34 +8:53 190% BROWN
17. Fred Dolder 14:45 +10:04 215% SILVER
18. Patty Royal 15:15 +10:34 226% BROWN
19. David Shepherd 15:17 +10:36 226% SILVER
20. Lee Miller 17:53 +13:12 282% SILVER