Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 208 – 219

2013 Nationals (Hamilton, CANADA) (Oct 13, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Laszlo Orosz 11:40 Long Course 7b
2. Andrei Logvin 12:29 +49 7% Long Course 7b
3. Oivind Naess 13:01 +1:21 12% Long Course 7b
3. Kendra Murray 13:01 +1:21 12% Long Course 8
3. DarthBalter 13:01 +1:21 12% Long Course 7b
6. Nick 13:55 +2:15 19% Long Course 7b
7. Mark Tarnopolsky 14:02 +2:22 20% Long Course 7b
8. Peter Williamson 14:23 +2:43 23% Long Course 7b
9. 'Bent 14:30 +2:50 24% Long Course 7b
10. acorn 14:42 +3:02 26% Long Course 7b
11. Michael Johnston 14:43 +3:03 26% Long Course 7b
12. David Ross 15:09 +3:29 30% Long Course 7a
13. Alexander Mazuruc 15:13 +3:33 30% Long Course 7a
14. Evalin B 15:15 +3:35 31% Long Course 8
15. Dmitri G 15:20 +3:40 31% Long Course 7b
16. Eugene Mlynczyk 15:27 +3:47 32% Long Course 7b
17. Chris Svoboda 15:38 +3:58 34% Long Course 7b
18. Bruce Roberts 15:47 +4:07 35% Long Course 7b
19. Darren Holcombe 15:50 +4:10 36% Long Course 7b
20. AdventureGirl! 15:51 +4:11 36% Long Course 8
21. Robert Gilchrist 16:34 +4:54 42% Long Course 7a
22. Adrian Turcanu 16:35 +4:55 42% Long Course 7b
23. Dana Boyter 16:49 +5:09 44% Long Course 7b
24. Sevastian Irimie 16:54 +5:14 45% Long Course 7b
25. emmaS 17:03 +5:23 46% Long Course 8
26. GlenT 17:05 +5:25 46% Long Course 7a
27. Mark McMillan 17:15 +5:35 48% Long Course 7b
28. lteutsch 17:16 +5:36 48% Long Course 8
29. fossil 17:23 +5:43 49% Long Course 7b
30. sberg 17:30 +5:50 50% Long Course 7a
31. carlch 17:32 +5:52 50% Long Course 7a
31. Larry Konotopetz 17:32 +5:52 50% Long Course 7a
33. tstrat 17:38 +5:58 51% Long Course 7a
34. Don Bayly 17:44 +6:04 52% Long Course 7a
35. TomN 17:58 +6:18 54% Long Course 7a
36. geebeers006 17:59 +6:19 54% Long Course 7a
37. Izzy B 18:01 +6:21 54% Long Course 8
38. Robert Svoboda 18:08 +6:28 55% Long Course 7b
39. arthurd 18:11 +6:31 56% Long Course 8
40. David Hunter 18:18 +6:38 57% Long Course 7a
41. stever 18:21 +6:41 57% Long Course 7b
42. Erik Blake 18:23 +6:43 58% Long Course 7b
43. Jonathan Winn 18:28 +6:48 58% Long Course 7b
44. George Pugh 18:30 +6:50 59% Long Course 7a
45. teresawinn 18:41 +7:01 60% Long Course 8
46. Harold McQuade 19:08 +7:28 64% Long Course 7a
47. Kean Williams 19:11 +7:31 64% Long Course 7a
48. dyee 19:32 +7:52 67% Long Course 7b
49. Ciprian Coman 19:36 +7:56 68% Long Course 7b
50. Charlotte MacNaughton 19:38 +7:58 68% Long Course 8
51. bill_l 19:47 +8:07 70% Long Course 7b
52. Shin Shimizu 20:45 +9:05 78% Long Course 7a
53. Danika Ouellette 20:47 +9:07 78% Long Course 8
54. Courtney Stevens 20:54 +9:14 79% Long Course 8
55. M.Serguiev 20:56 +9:16 79% Long Course 8
56. neon 21:12 +9:32 82% Long Course 8
57. kadley 21:13 +9:33 82% Long Course 7a
58. dlevine 21:18 +9:38 83% Long Course 7b
59. Julia Cioban 21:27 +9:47 84% Long Course 8
60. Lennart Lundgren 22:08 +10:28 90% Long Course 7a
61. Serge Ouellette 22:26 +10:46 92% Long Course 7b
62. Pierre Brassard 22:39 +10:59 94% Long Course 7a
63. barb 22:43 +11:03 95% Long Course 8
64. Leonid Shatskin 22:49 +11:09 96% Long Course 7a
65. Crystal Boser 23:40 +12:00 103% Long Course 8
66. Dave Graupner 23:58 +12:18 105% Long Course 7b
67. Bruce Glen 24:29 +12:49 110% Long Course 7a
68. Don Riddle 24:37 +12:57 111% Long Course 7a
69. Bob Waddell 24:51 +13:11 113% Long Course 7a
70. Ricka 25:01 +13:21 114% Long Course 7a
71. Anita Williamson 25:19 +13:39 117% Long Course 8
72. Soupbone 25:29 +13:49 118% Long Course 7a
73. Maia Iotzova 25:40 +14:00 120% Long Course 8
74. rlindzon 26:05 +14:25 124% Long Course 7a
75. Bruce McLean 26:06 +14:26 124% Long Course 7a
76. Don Ross 26:14 +14:34 125% Long Course 7a
77. 1L 26:39 +14:59 128% Long Course 8
78. Sid 26:42 +15:02 129% Long Course 7a
79. Ted Danciu 26:46 +15:06 129% Long Course 7b
80. Nancy Coker 26:55 +15:15 131% Long Course 8
81. Stephen Heron 27:05 +15:25 132% Long Course 7b
82. Niall 28:35 +16:55 145% Long Course 7b
83. Jeremy Gordon 29:42 +18:02 155% Long Course 7b
84. Edward Niemann 30:57 +19:17 165% Long Course 7a
85. Cornel Parvulescu 31:01 +19:21 166% Long Course 7a
86. Raymond Quan 34:36 +22:56 197% Long Course 7a
87. Frank Remiz 41:28 +29:48 255% Long Course 7a