Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 233 – 205

2013 Nationals (Hamilton, CANADA) (Oct 13, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Nick 13:04 Long Course 7b
2. DarthBalter 13:34 +30 4% Long Course 7b
2. Laszlo Orosz 13:34 +30 4% Long Course 7b
4. Andrei Logvin 14:00 +56 7% Long Course 7b
5. Kendra Murray 14:03 +59 8% Long Course 8
6. Oivind Naess 14:14 +1:10 9% Long Course 7b
7. Alexander Mazuruc 15:06 +2:02 16% Long Course 7a
8. Mark Tarnopolsky 16:30 +3:26 26% Long Course 7b
9. Chris Svoboda 16:37 +3:33 27% Long Course 7b
10. Eugene Mlynczyk 16:44 +3:40 28% Long Course 7b
11. GlenT 17:06 +4:02 31% Long Course 7a
12. Adrian Turcanu 17:09 +4:05 31% Long Course 7b
13. Robert Gilchrist 17:17 +4:13 32% Long Course 7a
14. David Ross 17:18 +4:14 32% Long Course 7a
15. tstrat 17:29 +4:25 34% Long Course 7a
16. Dmitri G 17:30 +4:26 34% Long Course 7b
17. sberg 17:37 +4:33 35% Long Course 7a
18. Soupbone 17:44 +4:40 36% Long Course 7a
19. 'Bent 17:48 +4:44 36% Long Course 7b
20. Evalin B 18:05 +5:01 38% Long Course 8
21. Peter Williamson 18:11 +5:07 39% Long Course 7b
22. Sevastian Irimie 18:21 +5:17 40% Long Course 7b
23. AdventureGirl! 18:29 +5:25 41% Long Course 8
24. Ciprian Coman 18:52 +5:48 44% Long Course 7b
25. carlch 19:03 +5:59 46% Long Course 7a
26. stever 19:07 +6:03 46% Long Course 7b
27. Bruce Roberts 19:09 +6:05 47% Long Course 7b
28. Shin Shimizu 19:17 +6:13 48% Long Course 7a
29. neon 19:26 +6:22 49% Long Course 8
30. Julia Cioban 20:11 +7:07 54% Long Course 8
31. arthurd 20:21 +7:17 56% Long Course 8
32. dyee 20:24 +7:20 56% Long Course 7b
33. lteutsch 20:33 +7:29 57% Long Course 8
34. Dana Boyter 20:44 +7:40 59% Long Course 7b
35. M.Serguiev 20:57 +7:53 60% Long Course 8
36. Izzy B 21:05 +8:01 61% Long Course 8
37. Pierre Brassard 21:14 +8:10 63% Long Course 7a
38. George Pugh 21:17 +8:13 63% Long Course 7a
39. David Hunter 21:24 +8:20 64% Long Course 7a
40. Danika Ouellette 21:34 +8:30 65% Long Course 8
41. fossil 21:42 +8:38 66% Long Course 7b
42. teresawinn 21:53 +8:49 67% Long Course 8
43. kadley 22:01 +8:57 68% Long Course 7a
44. Charlotte MacNaughton 22:19 +9:15 71% Long Course 8
45. Jonathan Winn 22:22 +9:18 71% Long Course 7b
46. dlevine 22:28 +9:24 72% Long Course 7b
47. Mark McMillan 22:36 +9:32 73% Long Course 7b
48. Harold McQuade 22:41 +9:37 74% Long Course 7a
49. Bruce Glen 22:44 +9:40 74% Long Course 7a
50. Leonid Shatskin 22:57 +9:53 76% Long Course 7a
51. geebeers006 22:59 +9:55 76% Long Course 7a
52. Erik Blake 23:04 +10:00 77% Long Course 7b
53. Don Bayly 23:09 +10:05 77% Long Course 7a
54. Sid 23:11 +10:07 77% Long Course 7a
55. Michael Johnston 23:13 +10:09 78% Long Course 7b
56. Serge Ouellette 23:45 +10:41 82% Long Course 7b
57. Bob Waddell 23:55 +10:51 83% Long Course 7a
58. Ricka 24:04 +11:00 84% Long Course 7a
59. Robert Svoboda 24:37 +11:33 88% Long Course 7b
60. Anita Williamson 24:51 +11:47 90% Long Course 8
61. Niall 25:11 +12:07 93% Long Course 7b
62. Cornel Parvulescu 25:30 +12:26 95% Long Course 7a
63. Kean Williams 25:41 +12:37 97% Long Course 7a
64. Ted Danciu 25:43 +12:39 97% Long Course 7b
65. barb 26:01 +12:57 99% Long Course 8
66. Don Riddle 26:56 +13:52 106% Long Course 7a
67. Don Ross 27:12 +14:08 108% Long Course 7a
68. 1L 27:15 +14:11 109% Long Course 8
69. Bruce McLean 27:52 +14:48 113% Long Course 7a
70. Dave Graupner 28:05 +15:01 115% Long Course 7b
71. Lennart Lundgren 28:36 +15:32 119% Long Course 7a
72. Michael Goeres 29:39 +16:35 127% Long Course 7a
73. Nancy Coker 29:41 +16:37 127% Long Course 8
74. Edward Niemann 30:19 +17:15 132% Long Course 7a
75. Crystal Boser 30:22 +17:18 132% Long Course 8
76. Malcolm Goddard 31:01 +17:57 137% Long Course 7a
77. Eric Teutsch 31:55 +18:51 144% Long Course 7a
78. Jeremy Gordon 31:59 +18:55 145% Long Course 7b
79. Courtney Stevens 32:01 +18:57 145% Long Course 8
80. TomN 33:16 +20:12 155% Long Course 7a
81. emmaS 33:34 +20:30 157% Long Course 8
82. acorn 33:36 +20:32 157% Long Course 7b
83. Larry Konotopetz 34:00 +20:56 160% Long Course 7a
84. rlindzon 35:44 +22:40 173% Long Course 7a
85. Darren Holcombe 36:02 +22:58 176% Long Course 7b
86. bill_l 40:15 +27:11 208% Long Course 7b
87. Stephen Heron 42:53 +29:49 228% Long Course 7b
88. Frank Remiz 48:12 +35:08 269% Long Course 7a
89. Don Scott 57:23 +44:19 339% Long Course 4b