Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 110 – 111

Possum Trot Weekend (Dec 11, 2011) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Rainbow Unicorn 3:08 Possum Trot
2. Mark Everett 3:13 +5 3% Possum Trot
3. Matt Barrett 3:46 +38 20% Short Possum
4. Space Monkey 3:55 +47 25% Possum Trot
5. pwentz3l 3:58 +50 27% Possum Trot
6. pfc 4:00 +52 28% Possum Trot
7. Thomas Carr 4:04 +56 30% Possum Trot
8. Dave Swanson 4:07 +59 31% Possum Trot
9. Michael Eglinski 4:12 +1:04 34% Possum Trot
10. Fletcher Hamel 4:15 +1:07 36% Possum Trot
10. Larry Rink 4:15 +1:07 36% Possum Trot
12. FoxShadow 4:16 +1:08 36% Possum Trot
13. Jason Nielsen 4:17 +1:09 37% Possum Trot
14. MollyMo 4:22 +1:14 39% Possum Trot
15. silkychrome 4:23 +1:15 40% Possum Trot
16. Jason Plunkett 4:33 +1:25 45% Possum Trot
16. Joe Barrett 4:33 +1:25 45% Possum Trot
18. David Flynn 4:37 +1:29 47% Short Possum
19. Fritz Menninger 4:38 +1:30 48% Possum Trot
20. Cameron Harrison 4:39 +1:31 48% Possum Trot
20. Stephen Lowry 4:39 +1:31 48% Possum Trot
22. Scott Kelley 4:40 +1:32 49% Possum Trot
23. Mike Carlson 4:41 +1:33 49% Possum Trot
24. johncrowther 4:43 +1:35 51% Possum Trot
25. mikeminium 4:44 +1:36 51% Possum Trot
26. David Welsh 4:45 +1:37 52% Possum Trot
27. Jerry Young 4:48 +1:40 53% Possum Trot
28. Linear Ice 5:01 +1:53 60% Possum Trot
29. ebuckley 5:02 +1:54 61% Possum Trot
30. iriharding 5:03 +1:55 61% Possum Trot
31. Jim Mullin 5:09 +2:01 64% Possum Trot
32. Doug B 5:15 +2:07 68% Possum Trot
33. Jeff Sona 5:29 +2:21 75% Possum Trot
34. Jessica Plunkett 5:30 +2:22 76% Short Possum
34. Melissa Kelley 5:30 +2:22 76% Short Possum
36. Eric Shumaker 5:48 +2:40 85% Short Possum
37. John Clausen 5:52 +2:44 87% Possum Trot
38. Casey Caughron 6:11 +3:03 97% Short Possum
39. Kerry Davis 6:25 +3:17 105% Short Possum
40. Ricka 6:28 +3:20 106% Short Possum
41. crawfordsl 6:35 +3:27 110% Possum Trot
42. Jessica Barrett 6:58 +3:50 122% Short Possum
43. Angie Barrett 7:03 +3:55 125% Short Possum
44. Nathan Alfermann 7:13 +4:05 130% Short Possum
45. eelgrassman 7:32 +4:24 140% Possum Trot
46. disorienteerer 7:43 +4:35 146% Short Possum
47. Reed Nelson 8:12 +5:04 162% Short Possum
48. Julia Welsh 8:27 +5:19 170% Short Possum
49. Bruce Duffin 8:33 +5:25 173% Possum Trot
50. Jim Smith 16:08 +13:00 415% Short Possum
51. Andrew Surber 16:24 +13:16 423% Short Possum
52. Connie Carpenter 16:58 +13:50 441% Short Possum
53. Susy Stephens 17:06 +13:58 446% Short Possum
54. Ed Shafer 18:31 +15:23 491% Short Possum