Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 125 – 116

QOC Greenbelt (Feb 12, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 4:41 Blue
2. ken 5:03 +22 8% Blue
3. Nadim 5:29 +48 17% Green
4. speedy 5:53 +1:12 26% Blue
5. DarthBalter 5:54 +1:13 26% Blue
6. j-man 6:01 +1:20 28% Blue
7. Nadim 6:19 +1:38 35% Blue
8. Amber Tomas 6:54 +2:13 47% Red
9. DangerZone 6:55 +2:14 48% Blue
10. tdgood 7:03 +2:22 51% Blue
11. donkst 7:15 +2:34 55% Blue
12. vlin 7:17 +2:36 56% Blue
13. Rick Oliver 7:20 +2:39 57% Green
14. tstrat 7:34 +2:53 62% Blue
15. Jay Gelman 8:08 +3:27 74% Red
16. Elliott Hamilton 8:09 +3:28 74% Brown
17. Kim Jepsen 8:25 +3:44 80% Red
18. Martin Farenfield 8:49 +4:08 88% Blue
19. Tom Wells 8:58 +4:17 91% Green
20. peggyd 9:11 +4:30 96% Blue
21. Greg_L 9:50 +5:09 110% Red
22. Sandy 9:54 +5:13 111% Red
22. Zacleipyr 9:54 +5:13 111% Red
24. Don Davis 9:59 +5:18 113% Green
25. Videlin Aleksiev 10:07 +5:26 116% Blue
26. mmace 10:17 +5:36 120% Green
27. Joel Ford 10:23 +5:42 122% Blue
28. Dagmar Merkova 11:12 +6:31 139% Brown
29. Tracy Acuff 11:15 +6:34 140% Brown
30. Chris Haag 11:22 +6:41 143% Red
31. Orla Kastberg 11:24 +6:43 143% Blue
32. Linus Hamilton 11:28 +6:47 145% Brown
33. jodylanders 11:37 +6:56 148% Green
34. Eugene Tsypnyatov 11:42 +7:01 150% Red
35. Lewis Hart 12:23 +7:42 164% Red
36. Dave Scheidt 12:29 +7:48 167% Green
37. William Vickers 12:35 +7:54 169% Blue
38. donames 12:39 +7:58 170% Brown
39. Anthony Durant 13:17 +8:36 184% Green
39. Adam Barrett 13:17 +8:36 184% Brown
41. Adam Szabo 13:18 +8:37 184% Brown
42. Diana Todd 13:36 +8:55 190% Red
43. Diarmaid O'Donghaile 13:54 +9:13 197% Green
44. Evgenia Matveeva 14:11 +9:30 203% Brown
45. davelevine 14:18 +9:37 205% Blue
46. Colin Kelly 14:36 +9:55 212% Green
47. Josh Blaustein 14:50 +10:09 217% Green
48. Heidi Onkst 16:02 +11:21 242% Green
49. pmcneilly 16:07 +11:26 244% Green
50. Frantisek Brabec 16:11 +11:30 246% Green
51. ginger 16:14 +11:33 247% Green
52. Michelle Svoboda 16:19 +11:38 248% Green
53. Tyler Andress 16:34 +11:53 254% Green
54. Gary Smith 17:26 +12:45 272% Red
55. Bill Vienna 18:52 +14:11 303% Green
56. furlong47 18:59 +14:18 305% Green
57. Stephen Magennis 19:08 +14:27 309% Red
58. John Miller 19:13 +14:32 310% Blue
59. Emily Reisinger 19:15 +14:34 311% Brown
60. Wayne Pavalko 19:22 +14:41 314% Red
61. Fred Hillmann 19:34 +14:53 318% Brown
62. Dwight Johnson 19:36 +14:55 319% Brown
63. Aaron Szabo 19:41 +15:00 320% Brown
64. John Whitty 20:15 +15:34 332% Green
65. John Landers 20:24 +15:43 336% Brown
66. Tim Kaufman 20:31 +15:50 338% Green
67. Troy Lyden 20:46 +16:05 343% Green
68. George Crittenden 21:14 +16:33 353% Green
68. neon 21:14 +16:33 353% Brown
70. Rob Wilkison 21:39 +16:58 362% Brown
71. Bryan Garman 21:53 +17:12 367% Green
72. Suzanne Izzo 21:54 +17:13 368% Brown
73. Todd Davis 21:58 +17:17 369% Red
74. Gail Edwards 22:00 +17:19 370% Green
75. Mike Berry 22:07 +17:26 372% Red
76. Donpescado 24:54 +20:13 432% Brown
77. David Weigert 25:41 +21:00 448% Blue
78. AmyL 26:17 +21:36 461% Brown
79. Benjamin Roberts 29:50 +25:09 537% Green
80. Christiana Logansmith 30:12 +25:31 545% Brown
81. Marc Blanquart 33:44 +29:03 620% Brown
82. Anne Jepsen 36:53 +32:12 688% Brown
83. Brian Fleming 37:43 +33:02 705% Green
84. Elizabeth O'Connell 42:48 +38:07 814% Brown
85. Kris Fortier 47:15 +42:34 909% Green
86. Pat Keim 48:02 +43:21 926% Brown
87. Chris Hemus 49:15 +44:34 952% Brown
88. Michael Bianchetta 1:05:50 +1:01:09 1306% Brown