Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 136 – 140

QOC Rosaryville (Apr 28, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. rambo 4:13 Green
2. Greg_L 5:04 +51 20% Green
3. pmcneilly 5:26 +1:13 29% Brown
4. Erminia Farenfield 5:53 +1:40 40% Green
5. Garrett Ursiny 6:16 +2:03 49% Green
6. Jana Seidlova 6:53 +2:40 63% Green
7. John Sawyko 7:04 +2:51 68% Green
8. Tom Wells 7:27 +3:14 77% Green
8. YouRNotHere 7:27 +3:14 77% Brown
10. Kattis Åström 7:49 +3:36 85% Brown
11. Jack Logansmith 7:52 +3:39 87% Brown
12. Troy Lyden 7:54 +3:41 87% Green
13. Mark Beckman 8:18 +4:05 97% Brown
14. Andrew Gilliespie 8:30 +4:17 102% Brown
15. Alex Tucker 8:34 +4:21 103% Brown
16. tdgood 8:48 +4:35 109% Brown
17. mmace 8:51 +4:38 110% Green
18. Michelle Svoboda 8:57 +4:44 112% Green
19. neon 9:35 +5:22 127% Brown
20. Mark Hicks 9:53 +5:40 134% Green
21. Marshall Wilkins 9:55 +5:42 135% Green
22. Christiana Logansmith 9:57 +5:44 136% Green
23. Sidney Sachs 9:59 +5:46 137% Green
24. Jared Silk 10:50 +6:37 157% Brown
25. Rae Ann Hicks 10:52 +6:39 158% Brown
26. Dwight Johnson 11:02 +6:49 162% Brown
27. Chris & Helene Hemus 11:14 +7:01 166% Brown
28. donames 11:34 +7:21 174% Brown
29. Donpescado 12:26 +8:13 195% Brown
30. George Crittenden 12:49 +8:36 204% Brown
31. dtdo 12:52 +8:39 205% Green
32. AmyL 15:14 +11:01 261% Brown
33. Jeremy Gilliespie 16:04 +11:51 281% Green
34. Liz Notter 17:04 +12:51 305% Green
35. Anne Jepsen 17:17 +13:04 310% Brown
36. Oliver Roy 19:14 +15:01 356% Green
37. Zack Tershak 19:38 +15:25 366% Green
38. medag 22:29 +18:16 433% Green
39. Evgenia Matveeva 28:31 +24:18 576% Brown
40. Mike Newman 42:31 +38:18 908% Brown