Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 127 – 116

QOC PWF South Fork (Jan 29, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 2:33 Blue
2. mayer22 2:46 +13 8% Blue
3. tdgood 2:55 +22 14% Blue
4. ken 3:04 +31 20% Blue
5. TomN 3:10 +37 24% Red
6. tstrat 3:16 +43 28% Blue
7. Nadim 3:22 +49 32% Blue
7. Zacleipyr 3:22 +49 32% Red
9. donkst 3:29 +56 37% Blue
10. Scott Pleban 3:31 +58 38% Blue
11. Orla Kastberg 3:37 +1:04 42% Blue
12. Rick Oliver 3:42 +1:09 45% Green
12. Greg_L 3:42 +1:09 45% Red
14. Brent Sulhoff 3:43 +1:10 46% Green
15. Ted Stuart 3:48 +1:15 49% Red
16. Tom Bruce 3:51 +1:18 51% Red
17. Videlin Aleksiev 3:52 +1:19 52% Blue
18. Tony Garman 3:53 +1:20 52% Green
19. Dave Hauver 4:08 +1:35 62% Red
20. peggyd 4:12 +1:39 65% Red
21. Jon Bertheussen 4:13 +1:40 65% Green
22. Kevin Dvorsky 4:20 +1:47 70% Blue
23. Mark Walmsley 4:24 +1:51 73% Red
24. Sam Listwak 4:38 +2:05 82% Red
25. Garrett Ursiny 4:41 +2:08 84% Green
25. Mike Berry 4:41 +2:08 84% Red
27. Chris Haag 4:42 +2:09 84% Green
28. John Organek 4:47 +2:14 88% Blue
29. Ron Pontius 4:48 +2:15 88% Brown
30. Josh Hilberg 4:52 +2:19 91% Green
31. francish 4:53 +2:20 92% Blue
32. Alastair Young 4:54 +2:21 92% Green
33. Erminia Farenfield 4:58 +2:25 95% Green
34. Ryan Frankel 5:00 +2:27 96% Green
35. Jessica Hickey 5:03 +2:30 98% Green
35. Christopher Nelson 5:03 +2:30 98% Green
37. Van Anthony 5:04 +2:31 99% Green
38. Dante Walker 5:08 +2:35 101% Brown
38. Marshall Wilkins 5:08 +2:35 101% Green
40. Stephen Magennis 5:10 +2:37 103% Green
41. Don Davis 5:14 +2:41 105% Green
42. Louis Bethge 5:26 +2:53 113% Green
43. Dennis Azato 5:27 +2:54 114% Blue
43. Sandy 5:27 +2:54 114% Brown
45. JohnB 5:30 +2:57 116% Green
45. JonD 5:30 +2:57 116% Blue
47. Troy LeBlanc 5:32 +2:59 117% Green
48. Gary Smith 5:35 +3:02 119% Green
49. TimGood 5:36 +3:03 120% Red
50. Seth Bearjar 5:39 +3:06 122% Green
51. Lydia Andrews 5:44 +3:11 125% Brown
52. Charles Carrick 5:49 +3:16 128% Red
53. Dennis Doherty 5:54 +3:21 131% Green
54. Eric Mayl 5:58 +3:25 134% Red
55. Frantisek Brabec 5:59 +3:26 135% Green
55. Mark Hicks 5:59 +3:26 135% Brown
57. wilburdeb 6:02 +3:29 137% Blue
58. Robert Kaczorowski 6:03 +3:30 137% Green
59. Bev 6:05 +3:32 139% Brown
60. donames 6:09 +3:36 141% Brown
61. John Miller 6:14 +3:41 144% Blue
62. Tom O'Donnell 6:25 +3:52 152% Red
63. Ricardo Fabila 6:36 +4:03 159% Green
64. Patricia Mace 6:41 +4:08 162% Green
65. Michael Frawley 6:44 +4:11 164% Green
66. Heidi Onkst 6:46 +4:13 165% Red
67. neon 6:50 +4:17 168% Brown
68. Neal Attfield 6:57 +4:24 173% Blue
69. William Vickers 7:11 +4:38 182% Red
70. davelevine 7:14 +4:41 184% Blue
71. Chris Geis 7:15 +4:42 184% Green
72. Bill Vienna 7:22 +4:49 189% Green
73. Sidney Sachs 7:45 +5:12 204% Green
74. dtdo 7:50 +5:17 207% Green
75. John Sawyko 7:58 +5:25 212% Brown
76. Stefan Hernandez 8:03 +5:30 216% Green
76. jvincent 8:03 +5:30 216% Brown
78. Dylan O'Donnell 8:32 +5:59 235% Green
79. Anthony Durant 8:35 +6:02 237% Brown
80. Bryce Read 9:26 +6:53 270% Green
81. Kevin Hennessey 9:34 +7:01 275% Brown
82. Chris Hemus 10:02 +7:29 293% Brown
83. Claire Hirschorn 10:04 +7:31 295% Brown
83. Fred Hartline 10:04 +7:31 295% Brown
85. Jacqueline Currie 10:17 +7:44 303% Brown
86. Kenneth Jagers 10:27 +7:54 310% Green
87. Marit Davis 10:44 +8:11 321% Brown
88. George Crittenden 10:45 +8:12 322% Green
89. Ginger & Bill Arnold 11:07 +8:34 336% Brown
90. Evgenia Matveeva 12:05 +9:32 374% Brown
91. Barry Nobles 12:44 +10:11 399% Brown
92. AmyL 12:51 +10:18 404% Brown
93. Karla Hulett 13:15 +10:42 420% Brown
94. Christopher Robinison 15:04 +12:31 491% Green
95. Justin Bernstein 15:05 +12:32 492% Green
96. Nick Linton 15:20 +12:47 501% Brown
97. Rachel Blankenship 15:30 +12:57 508% Brown
98. Pam Dvorsky 16:07 +13:34 532% Brown
99. Rae Ann Hicks 17:42 +15:09 594% Brown
100. Ed Moore 18:39 +16:06 631% Brown
101. Dillion Fitzgerald 21:42 +19:09 751% Green
102. Jim Chaplin 29:03 +26:30 1039% Brown
103. Marc Blanquart 31:04 +28:31 1118% Brown
104. Donpescado 35:24 +32:51 1288% Brown
105. Courtney Hill 41:15 +38:42 1518% Green
106. Nick Linton 43:12 +40:39 1594% Green