Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 196 – 217

Australian Championships 2012 (Sep 23, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tim Robertson 8:19 Tasmanian Long Distance 2
2. Craney 8:41 +22 4% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
3. robw 9:01 +42 8% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
4. Larry 9:05 +46 9% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
5. NSW Stinger 9:20 +1:01 12% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
6. Doyley 9:23 +1:04 13% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
7. OLLE 9:34 +1:15 15% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
8. Jock Davis 9:42 +1:23 17% Tasmanian Long Distance 3
9. Kas 9:45 +1:26 17% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
10. kEEly 9:54 +1:35 19% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
11. steveo 10:01 +1:42 20% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
12. Jemery Day 10:02 +1:43 21% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
13. Shamus Morrison 10:04 +1:45 21% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
14. Christopher Naunton 10:13 +1:54 23% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
15. Brodie Nank 10:18 +1:59 24% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
16. Eddie Wymer 10:19 +2:00 24% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
17. Liam Paterson 10:20 +2:01 24% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
18. David Brownridge 10:22 +2:03 25% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
19. Fredrik Johansson 10:23 +2:04 25% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
20. Max Neve 10:28 +2:09 26% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
21. Lance Read 10:33 +2:14 27% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
22. Shaun Mc 10:35 +2:16 27% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
23. joshblatch 10:36 +2:17 27% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
24. Jon McComb 10:41 +2:22 28% Tasmanian Long Distance 3
25. James Robertson 10:46 +2:27 29% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
26. Todd Neve 10:51 +2:32 30% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
27. Steve Doyle 10:57 +2:38 32% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
28. Ashley Nankervis 11:09 +2:50 34% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
29. Simon Rouse 11:24 +3:05 37% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
30. Grace Crane 11:25 +3:06 37% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
31. Bernard Walker 11:33 +3:14 39% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
32. Heidi Salonen 11:34 +3:15 39% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
33. Mikko Salonen 11:40 +3:21 40% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
33. Ecmo 11:40 +3:21 40% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
35. Geoff Stacey 11:45 +3:26 41% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
36. Ian Jones 11:50 +3:31 42% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
37. Phillip Herries 11:53 +3:34 43% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
38. Andy Hogg 11:57 +3:38 44% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
38. Ruhi Afnan 11:57 +3:38 44% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
40. Stephen Dose 12:01 +3:42 44% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
41. Peter Annetts 12:03 +3:44 45% Tasmanian Long Distance 3
42. Scott Simson 12:04 +3:45 45% Tasmanian Long Distance 3
43. Angus Robinson 12:08 +3:49 46% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
44. Greg Morcom 12:11 +3:52 46% Tasmanian Long Distance 3
45. Sarah Buckerfield 12:19 +4:00 48% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
46. Bomb 12:22 +4:03 49% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
47. Aislinn Prendergast 12:26 +4:07 49% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
48. Alister Metherell 12:33 +4:14 51% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
49. Clare Hawthorne 12:34 +4:15 51% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
50. Paul Marsh 12:35 +4:16 51% Tasmanian Long Distance 3
51. tracblue 12:47 +4:28 54% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
52. Jenny Enderby 12:48 +4:29 54% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
53. Rob Lewis 12:51 +4:32 55% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
54. Isabelle Wymer 12:52 +4:33 55% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
55. Lauren Gillis 12:57 +4:38 56% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
56. Laurina Neumann 12:59 +4:40 56% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
57. Jasmine Neve 13:06 +4:47 58% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
58. Jade Kerber 13:07 +4:48 58% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
59. Oliver Crosato 13:18 +4:59 60% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
60. Nigel McGuckian 13:23 +5:04 61% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
61. Russell Blatchford 13:33 +5:14 63% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
62. Mike Morffew 13:35 +5:16 63% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
63. Hamish Goodwin 13:40 +5:21 64% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
64. Malcolm Roberts 13:42 +5:23 65% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
65. Neil Simson 13:54 +5:35 67% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
65. Matthew Cohen 13:54 +5:35 67% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
65. coady 13:54 +5:35 67% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
68. Lilian Burrill 13:57 +5:38 68% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
69. Ainsley Cavanagh 13:58 +5:39 68% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
70. Michael Burridge 14:06 +5:47 70% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
70. jennycas 14:06 +5:47 70% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
72. Amy Buckerfield 14:07 +5:48 70% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
73. Bruce Peat 14:14 +5:55 71% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
73. Kathryn Preston 14:14 +5:55 71% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
75. Nick Melhuish 14:19 +6:00 72% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
76. Doyle 14:20 +6:01 72% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
77. Dion McKenzie 14:28 +6:09 74% Tasmanian Long Distance 1
77. Bruce Paterson 14:28 +6:09 74% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
79. Susanne Casanova 14:31 +6:12 75% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
80. Tony Hill 14:32 +6:13 75% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
81. undy 14:46 +6:27 78% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
82. Michele Dawson 14:48 +6:29 78% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
83. Emily Cantwell 14:51 +6:32 79% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
84. biddy 14:53 +6:34 79% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
85. Rebecca Gray 14:57 +6:38 80% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
86. Rohan Hyslop 14:58 +6:39 80% Tasmanian Long Distance 3
87. Michael Dowling 14:59 +6:40 80% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
87. Peter Charlton 14:59 +6:40 80% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
89. T - runner 15:06 +6:47 82% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
90. Sebastian Winter 15:08 +6:49 82% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
91. Heather Muir 15:11 +6:52 83% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
91. Rachel Goodwin 15:11 +6:52 83% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
93. Bill Butler 15:15 +6:56 83% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
94. Olivia Sprod 15:16 +6:57 84% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
95. Chris Creely 15:33 +7:14 87% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
95. Mark West 15:33 +7:14 87% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
97. Alison Burrill 15:35 +7:16 87% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
98. Rebecca Phillips 15:38 +7:19 88% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
99. Graeme Dawson 15:52 +7:33 91% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
100. Simon Allen 16:10 +7:51 94% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
101. Andrew McComb 16:11 +7:52 95% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
102. Shea-Cara Hammond 16:14 +7:55 95% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
103. Nicola Marshall 16:15 +7:56 95% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
104. Sam Anderson 16:20 +8:01 96% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
105. Brea Pearce 16:27 +8:08 98% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
106. Andrew Cameron 16:43 +8:24 101% Tasmanian Long Distance 3
107. Rebecca Butler 16:51 +8:32 103% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
108. Karen Wild-Allen 16:52 +8:33 103% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
109. Michael Burt 17:08 +8:49 106% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
110. Mary Fleming 17:09 +8:50 106% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
111. Dale Wallace 17:18 +8:59 108% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
112. Tim McIntyre 17:40 +9:21 112% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
113. nic. 17:52 +9:33 115% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
114. Rory McComb 17:53 +9:34 115% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
115. Anna Fitzgerald 18:09 +9:50 118% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
116. Gary Carroll 18:11 +9:52 119% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
117. Lauren Turner 18:17 +9:58 120% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
118. Kelly Bertei 18:21 +10:02 121% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
119. Brook Martin 18:24 +10:05 121% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
120. Stephen Cantwell 18:33 +10:14 123% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
121. John-Joe Wilson 18:41 +10:22 125% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
122. FernWerm 19:00 +10:41 128% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
123. Bryn McComb 19:25 +11:06 133% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
124. Kevin McDougall 19:42 +11:23 137% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
125. Jane Pulford 19:51 +11:32 139% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
126. Thomas Eatson 20:01 +11:42 141% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
127. Shingo 21:01 +12:42 153% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
128. Brett Spaulding 21:31 +13:12 159% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
129. Lachlan McKelvie 21:36 +13:17 160% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
130. Melonknee 21:57 +13:38 164% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
131. Jessie West 22:23 +14:04 169% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
132. Ellis Lam 23:35 +15:16 184% Tasmanian Long Distance 3
133. Dmitry_oz 25:18 +16:59 204% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
134. Liliia Glushchenko 26:04 +17:45 213% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
135. Robert Wrigley 27:02 +18:43 225% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
136. Glen Charlton 28:29 +20:10 242% Tasmanian Long Distance 2
137. Sally-Anne Henderson 43:31 +35:12 423% Tasmanian Long Distance 4
138. Holly Edmonds 49:49 +41:30 499% Tasmanian Long Distance 4