Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 173 – 122

New Zealand Orienteering Championships 2012 (Apr 8, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gene Beveridge 1:43 C1 B
1. Gene Beveridge 1:43 C1
3. Darren Ashmore 1:47 +4 4% C1 B
3. Darren Ashmore 1:47 +4 4% C1
5. Nick Mead 1:48 +5 5% C1
5. Nick Mead 1:48 +5 5% C1 B
7. Jourdan Harvey 1:49 +6 6% C1 B
7. Jourdan Harvey 1:49 +6 6% C1
9. Tane 1:51 +8 8% C1
9. Tane 1:51 +8 8% C1 A
11. Cameron Tier 1:52 +9 9% Course 3
12. Karl Dravitzki 2:00 +17 17% C1 B
12. Karl Dravitzki 2:00 +17 17% C1
14. Jamie Stewart 2:02 +19 18% C1 B
14. Jamie Stewart 2:02 +19 18% C1
16. Fat Rat 2:03 +20 19% C1 B
16. Fat Rat 2:03 +20 19% C1
18. Fly'n 2:04 +21 20% C1
18. Fly'n 2:04 +21 20% C1 A
20. Martin Peat 2:06 +23 22% C1
20. Martin Peat 2:06 +23 22% C1 A
22. JamesBradshaw 2:07 +24 23% C1
22. JamesBradshaw 2:07 +24 23% C1 B
22. pcbrent 2:07 +24 23% C1
22. pcbrent 2:07 +24 23% C1 A
26. Bryn Davies 2:12 +29 28% C1 B
26. Bryn Davies 2:12 +29 28% C1
28. Alistair Cory-Wright 2:14 +31 30% C1 B
28. Alistair Cory-Wright 2:14 +31 30% C1
30. Aiden Ellmers 2:16 +33 32% C1 A
30. Aiden Ellmers 2:16 +33 32% C1
32. Dennis de Monchy 2:23 +40 39% C1 A
32. Dennis de Monchy 2:23 +40 39% C1
34. Toby Scott 2:31 +48 47% C1 B
34. Toby Scott 2:31 +48 47% C1
36. Michael Adams 2:35 +52 50% C1
36. Matt Martin 2:35 +52 50% Course 3
36. Michael Adams 2:35 +52 50% C1 A
39. Thomas Reynolds 2:36 +53 51% C1 B
39. Thomas Reynolds 2:36 +53 51% C1
41. Guy Cory-Wright 2:44 +1:01 59% Course 3
42. Greg Campbell 2:48 +1:05 63% Course 3
43. Bozzy 2:53 +1:10 68% Course 3
44. Nick Harris 3:01 +1:18 76% C1 A
44. Nick Harris 3:01 +1:18 76% C1
46. Peter Swanson 3:09 +1:26 83% Course 3
47. Nathanael Hinton 3:22 +1:39 96% Course 3
48. Cameron Grant 3:23 +1:40 97% Course 3
49. William Richardson 3:34 +1:51 108% Course 3
50. William Power 3:44 +2:01 117% Course 3
51. Greg Barbour 3:48 +2:05 121% C1 B
51. Greg Barbour 3:48 +2:05 121% C1
53. Tim Barclay 3:49 +2:06 122% Course 3
54. Simon Teesdale 4:01 +2:18 134% Course 3
55. John Hancock 4:12 +2:29 145% Course 3
56. mishortkut 4:21 +2:38 153% Course 3
57. Rudy Hlawatsch 4:33 +2:50 165% Course 3
57. Jeff Greenwood 4:33 +2:50 165% Course 3
59. Paul Teesdale-Spittle 5:17 +3:34 208% Course 3
60. Peter Cleary 5:33 +3:50 223% Course 3
61. Adrian Griffiths 5:37 +3:54 227% Course 3
62. John Robertson 7:23 +5:40 330% Course 3
63. Wally Sampson 8:07 +6:24 373% Course 3
64. Herries Phillip 9:50 +8:07 473% Course 3
65. Greg Grant 10:05 +8:22 487% Course 3
66. Mark Frater 10:59 +9:16 540% Course 3
67. Dwayne Smith 11:12 +9:29 552% Course 3
68. Rob Collier 11:38 +9:55 578% Course 3
69. Rob Molloy 12:18 +10:35 617% Course 3
70. Andrew Riddle 13:12 +11:29 669% Course 3
71. Kev Knowles 14:29 +12:46 744% Course 3
72. Andrew de L'Isle 15:22 +13:39 795% Course 3
73. Greg Edmonds 21:22 +19:39 1145% Course 3
74. Bruce Worsley 21:56 +20:13 1178% Course 3