Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 38 – 132

NAOC2014 (North American Champs/Ottawa O-Fest) (Oct 11, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Joe 3:48 Middle - Course 7a
2. Randy Kemp 4:12 +24 11% Middle - Course 7a
3. Anders Bjorklund 4:19 +31 14% Middle - Course 7b
4. Sergey 4:25 +37 16% Middle - Course 7a
4. Sergiy Gnatiouk 4:25 +37 16% Middle - Course 7a
6. Ted de St. Croix 4:31 +43 19% Middle - Course 7b
7. Martin Sacher 4:41 +53 23% Middle - Course 7a
8. Paul Pacque 4:44 +56 25% Middle - Course 7b
9. Benoit Letourneau 4:54 +1:06 29% Middle - Course 7a
10. DarthBalter 4:56 +1:08 30% Middle - Course 7a
11. Mark Gibbard 5:08 +1:20 35% Middle - Course 7a
12. Peter Gehriger 5:15 +1:27 38% Middle - Course 7a
13. Eugene Mlynczyk 5:16 +1:28 39% Middle - Course 7a
14. Edward James 5:23 +1:35 42% Middle - Course 7a
15. tdgood 5:28 +1:40 44% Middle - Course 7a
16. Ron Bortz 5:46 +1:58 52% Middle - Course 7b
17. Bo 5:48 +2:00 53% Middle - Course 7a
18. Peter Williamson 5:55 +2:07 56% Middle - Course 7a
19. Ilie Cretu 6:00 +2:12 58% Middle - Course 7b
19. Spike 6:00 +2:12 58% Middle - Course 7a
21. carlch 6:02 +2:14 59% Middle - Course 7b
22. jcampbell 6:06 +2:18 61% Middle - Course 7b
23. Dan Mayland 6:12 +2:24 63% Middle - Course 7a
24. Robert J Haddow 6:16 +2:28 65% Middle - Course 7a
25. Rick Breseman 6:18 +2:30 66% Middle - Course 7b
26. Steve Smirthwaite 6:20 +2:32 67% Middle - Course 7b
27. Sevastian Irimie 6:26 +2:38 69% Middle - Course 7a
28. Petr 6:33 +2:45 72% Middle - Course 7a
29. Clarence Kort 6:37 +2:49 74% Middle - Course 7b
30. GlenT 6:38 +2:50 75% Middle - Course 7b
31. ernst 6:58 +3:10 83% Middle - Course 7b
32. Soupbone 7:10 +3:22 89% Middle - Course 7b
33. Ronan Cleary 7:26 +3:38 96% Middle - Course 7a
34. Adrian Turcanu 7:30 +3:42 97% Middle - Course 7a
35. PGoodwin 7:34 +3:46 99% Middle - Course 7b
36. bill_l 7:41 +3:53 102% Middle - Course 7a
37. Jim Hall 7:46 +3:58 104% Middle - Course 7b
38. Pierre Brassard 7:50 +4:02 106% Middle - Course 7b
39. David Campden 7:54 +4:06 108% Middle - Course 7a
40. Niall 7:58 +4:10 110% Middle - Course 7a
41. Raymond Chung 8:01 +4:13 111% Middle - Course 7a
41. Raymond Chung 8:01 +4:13 111% Middle - Course 7a
43. Jeffrey Tingle 8:02 +4:14 111% Middle - Course 7b
44. Alexander Mazuruc 8:07 +4:19 114% Middle - Course 7b
45. Don Merriam 8:11 +4:23 115% Middle - Course 7b
46. Rob Wilkison 8:12 +4:24 116% Middle - Course 7b
47. Oleg 8:14 +4:26 117% Middle - Course 7b
48. Ray Kitowski 8:23 +4:35 121% Middle - Course 7b
49. PBricker 8:25 +4:37 121% Middle - Course 7b
50. Don Riddle 8:38 +4:50 127% Middle - Course 7b
51. Kean Williams 8:50 +5:02 132% Middle - Course 7b
52. Jim Blanchard 9:01 +5:13 137% Middle - Course 7b
53. Ricka 9:03 +5:15 138% Middle - Course 7b
54. Stephen Round 9:06 +5:18 139% Middle - Course 7b
55. Mitchel Hansen 9:08 +5:20 140% Middle - Course 7b
56. Andrei Logvin 9:25 +5:37 148% Middle - Course 7a
57. Adrian Owens 9:32 +5:44 151% Middle - Course 7a
58. Glenn Wight 9:37 +5:49 153% Middle - Course 7b
59. Omer Majeed 9:40 +5:52 154% Middle - Course 7a
60. Sid 9:43 +5:55 156% Middle - Course 7b
61. Scott Bohle 10:08 +6:20 167% Middle - Course 7b
61. Bruce McLean 10:08 +6:20 167% Middle - Course 7b
63. Alan Young 10:09 +6:21 167% Middle - Course 7a
64. Daniel Billman 10:21 +6:33 172% Middle - Course 7b
65. Daniel Ellsworth 10:25 +6:37 174% Middle - Course 7b
66. Don Ross 10:26 +6:38 175% Middle - Course 7b
67. Scott Thatcher 10:37 +6:49 179% Middle - Course 7b
68. Øivind Naess 10:40 +6:52 181% Middle - Course 7a
69. jjcote 10:44 +6:56 182% Middle - Course 7a
70. Mark Webb 10:56 +7:08 188% Middle - Course 7a
71. mikeminium 11:05 +7:17 192% Middle - Course 7a
72. Leonid Shatskin 11:15 +7:27 196% Middle - Course 7b
73. geebeers006 11:21 +7:33 199% Middle - Course 7b
74. tp 11:22 +7:34 199% Middle - Course 7b
75. Peter Dady 11:41 +7:53 207% Middle - Course 7b
76. Erik Blake 12:04 +8:16 218% Middle - Course 7a
77. TomN 12:12 +8:24 221% Middle - Course 7b
78. Harold McQuade 12:19 +8:31 224% Middle - Course 7b
79. DRoss 12:28 +8:40 228% Middle - Course 7b
80. Michael Goeres 13:59 +10:11 268% Middle - Course 7b
81. bcsocal 14:24 +10:36 279% Middle - Course 7b
82. Robert Gilchrist 14:54 +11:06 292% Middle - Course 7b
83. dlevine 15:17 +11:29 302% Middle - Course 7b
84. Andrew Ledger 15:43 +11:55 314% Middle - Course 7a
85. Christjohannes Buehler 16:46 +12:58 341% Middle - Course 7a
86. rlindzon 17:39 +13:51 364% Middle - Course 7b
87. Tapio 18:07 +14:19 377% Middle - Course 7a
88. Steve Heron 18:18 +14:30 382% Middle - Course 7a
89. Latchezar Iadkov 19:08 +15:20 404% Middle - Course 7a
90. Ciprian Coman 19:48 +16:00 421% Middle - Course 7a
91. 'Bent 20:18 +16:30 434% Middle - Course 7a
92. Emil Gadjanski 20:39 +16:51 443% Middle - Course 7a
93. Stan Woods 20:46 +16:58 446% Middle - Course 7b
94. Jorgen Jorgensen 20:54 +17:06 450% Middle - Course 7b
95. GuyO 21:10 +17:22 457% Middle - Course 7b
96. Rumen Stoimenov 22:33 +18:45 493% Middle - Course 7a
97. Robert Svoboda 22:44 +18:56 498% Middle - Course 7a
98. Len 23:51 +20:03 528% Middle - Course 7a
99. Mark Frank 24:56 +21:08 556% Middle - Course 7b
100. Jonathan Winn 25:42 +21:54 576% Middle - Course 7a
101. mintore 26:42 +22:54 603% Middle - Course 7a
102. Howard Leslie 27:15 +23:27 617% Middle - Course 7a
103. Nikolay Frolenko 29:09 +25:21 667% Middle - Course 7a
104. Bradley Hall 30:05 +26:17 692% Middle - Course 7b
105. gavinwm 36:23 +32:35 857% Middle - Course 7b
106. dyee 39:02 +35:14 927% Middle - Course 7a
107. Doug B 39:19 +35:31 935% Middle - Course 7b
108. Rudi Bajt 41:19 +37:31 987% Middle - Course 7a
109. Dave Grant 41:44 +37:56 998% Middle - Course 7b
110. mmace 46:31 +42:43 1124% Middle - Course 7b