Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: hannahpie

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2013:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Metcon7 4:55:00
  O-Lifts6 4:33:00
  cycling1 4:00:00 37.28(6:26) 60.0(4:00)
  Tabata Intervals1 10:00
  Total15 13:38:00 37.28 60.0

«»
4:00
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Thursday May 30, 2013 #

O-Lifts 1:00:00 [4]
shoes: barefoot

Back Sq @ 44kg 3 x 8
Bench @ 34kg 3 x 6
Front Sq @ 40kg 3 x 6
Press @ 24kg 3 x 6
P press @ 24kg 3 x 6
Ov Sq @25kg 3 x 6
Bicep 3 x 10

Tuesday May 28, 2013 #

cycling 4:00:00 [3] 60.0 km (4:00 / km)
shoes: orange sneakers

Looping around the southern districts of HCMC aiming out toward the Mekong Delta. Almost got there, too. Our 1st Vietnam ride!

Monday May 27, 2013 #

Metcon 1:00:00 [4]
shoes: Moccasins

jogging 10 min
jumping chin ups 3 x 10
bear crawl+crab crawl+planks (side + down)
10 sprints

Saturday May 25, 2013 #

O-Lifts 33:00 [3]
shoes: barefoot

3 x 6 Press @25kg
3 x 5 Push press @30kg
3 x 6 Bench @34kg

jogging
active rest

Friday May 24, 2013 #

O-Lifts 30:00 [4]
shoes: barefoot

3 x 10 elevated push ups
3 x 20 golf squats with block
4 x 6 front squats @ 40kg
3 x 6 overhead squats @ 25kg
3 x 6 back squats @55kg
abs

Wednesday May 22, 2013 #

Metcon 30:00 [3]
shoes: barefoot

5 x 10 box jumps
4 x 6 deadlifts @50kg
3 x 6 back squat @54kg
bicep + shoulder + squat+flies

Sunday May 19, 2013 #

Metcon 30:00 [4]
shoes: Moccasins

push ups
dips
jump rope
abs

Friday May 17, 2013 #

Metcon 30:00 [4]

circuits of
inchworm push ups
box jumps
handstand pushups
golf squats

Thursday May 16, 2013 #

Metcon 45:00 [4]

running
3 (10 chin ups + bear crawl + lunges)
3 x 10 push ups
running + 3 x 20 lunges
3 x 10 plank to forearms

Tuesday May 14, 2013 #

Metcon 1:00:00 [4]
shoes: barefoot

Back Sq @ 55kg 3 x 6
Bench @ 34kg 3 x 6
Front Sq @ 40kg 3 x 8
Press @ 24kg 3 x 6
Ov Sq @25kg 3 x 6
Bicep 3 x 10
Shoulder 3 x 10
Tricep 3 x 20
Air squats
running 15 min

Saturday May 11, 2013 #

Tabata Intervals 10:00 [5]

sprints

Friday May 10, 2013 #

Metcon 40:00 [4]
shoes: Moccasins

Monday May 6, 2013 #

O-Lifts 1:00:00 [4]

running 15
100m lunges
3x 10 jump chin ups
3 x 20 switch jump lunges
3 x 10m bear crawl
hundred
walking 20

Saturday May 4, 2013 #

O-Lifts 1:00:00 [4]
shoes: Moccasins

Back Sq @ 55kg 3 x 6
Bench @ 34kg 3 x 6
Deadlift @55kg 3 x 6
Bicep 3 x 10
Shoulder 3 x 10
Tricep 3 x 20
Air squats
running 15 min

Friday May 3, 2013 #

O-Lifts 30:00 [3]

Front Sq @ 40kg 3 x 8
Press @ 24kg 3 x 6
Ov Sq @24kg 3 x 8

« Earlier | Later »