Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Acadien

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2015:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running15 18:51:33 118.56(9:33) 190.8(5:56) 450
  Hike6 8:48:00
  Snowshoe1 1:20:00
  Steapmill1 40:00
  Bike Trainer1 30:00
  Rowing machine1 30:00
  Total23 30:39:33 118.56 190.8 450

«»
3:26
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Feb 28, 2015 #

9 AM

Running (Pack snow) 3:02:00 [2] 31.0 km (5:52 / km)

Dunlop Loop from home....buttes en S.

Friday Feb 27, 2015 #

7 AM

Bike Trainer (at Gym) 30:00 [2]

Easy Spinning, legs tired.

Rowing machine (at Gym) 30:00 [2]

6.6 km

Thursday Feb 26, 2015 #

7 AM

Running (Gym treadmill) 1:40:00 [3] 16.0 km (6:15 / km)
shoes: Merrell Mix Master

15 min running @ ( 7.5mph x 5 min ) ( 8 mph x 5 min ) ( 8.5mph x 5 min )
15 min power Walk....Incline 15 @ 4 mph..

Did this for 10 milles...

Wednesday Feb 25, 2015 #

7 AM

Running (Gym treadmill) 1:19:30 [3] 16.0 km (4:58 / km)
shoes: Merrell Mix Master

included 14 x 1 minute @ incline 6 ( every 5 minute)

Right ankle was stiff for the first 10 minute...

Tuesday Feb 24, 2015 #

7 AM

Running (Gym treadmill) 1:00:00 [2] 5.2 km (11:32 / km)
shoes: Merrell Mix Master

Incline 15 for 1 hrs.
12 PM

Hike (ATV trail) 1:12:00 [1]

Power Walk on lunch time..
4 PM

Running hills (ATV trail) 1:14:15 [3] 9.0 km (8:15 / km) +450m 6:36 / km

9 x1 km hill trail at Atlantic Host with Gilles.

Monday Feb 23, 2015 #

7 AM

Running (ATV trail) 48:00 [2] 7.0 km (6:51 / km)

Easy morning run....Lung start to be better but cant push hard yet. Distance is estimate.
7 PM

Running (Treadmill Home) 15:00 [2] 1.5 km (10:00 / km)

Start on the treadmill and Stephanie arrived with a movie......So much for dedication ;-)

Sunday Feb 22, 2015 #

9 AM

Hike (snowshoe) 2:00:00 [2]

Broke the trail down to the Nigadoo River, Great day out with the dogs..

Saturday Feb 21, 2015 #

1 PM

Hike (ATV trail) 1:00:00 [1]

Easy hike with the dogs to check the lung....not the best yet.

Friday Feb 20, 2015 #

12 PM

Hike (ATV trail) 1:21:00 [1]

Feel good to start moving again, still coughing a lot...

Tuesday Feb 10, 2015 #

Note

was supposed to run hills tonight but starting a cold.....feel like shit!
7 AM

Running (Gym treadmill) 44:50 [2] 8.0 km (5:36 / km)
shoes: Merrell Mix Master

Easy run, Starting a cold..FUCK!!

Monday Feb 9, 2015 #

Running (Gym treadmill) 1:14:30 [3] 16.0 km (4:39 / km)
shoes: Merrell Mix Master

include:

-5x 1min Incline 6 @ 7.5mph
-5x 1min Incline 8 @ 7.5mph
-5km @ 4min/km
7 PM

Hike (ATV trail) 1:45:00 [2]

25 pound Pack

Sunday Feb 8, 2015 #

10 AM

Hike (Pack snow) 1:30:00 [1]

Hike with Stephanie and the dogs--25 pound Pack.
3 PM

Running (slippery road) 51:00 [3] 10.0 km (5:06 / km)

Saturday Feb 7, 2015 #

9 AM

Running hills (Treadmill Home) 1:00:00 [3] 9.0 km (6:40 / km)

Include:

5km @ incline12

Friday Feb 6, 2015 #

7 AM

Steapmill 40:00 [4]

Running (Gym treadmill) 24:20 [2] 5.0 km (4:52 / km)

Easy spin

Thursday Feb 5, 2015 #

7 AM

Running (Gym treadmill) 1:33:08 [3] 21.1 km (4:25 / km)
shoes: Merrell Mix Master

Half Marathon

Start @ 7.5mph and went up 0.1mph every 5min. Finish at 9.3mph

Finish strong!

Wednesday Feb 4, 2015 #

Note

Rest day, Big day at work.

Tuesday Feb 3, 2015 #

7 AM

Running (Gym treadmill) 1:00:00 [3] 12.0 km (5:00 / km)
shoes: Saucony Kinvara 4 ( 2014)

11 x 1 min @ incline 6.....

Monday Feb 2, 2015 #

1 PM

Snowshoe 1:20:00 [2]

Breaking trail in 12 inch of fresh snow

Sunday Feb 1, 2015 #

10 AM

Running (treadmill Home) 2:45:00 [3] 24.0 km (6:53 / km)
shoes: Merrell Mix Master

15minute running@7mph....15minute power walk incline 12@4mph...

« Earlier | Later »