Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Acadien

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2013:

activity # timemileskm+m
  AR Race2 16:30:00
  Mountain Bike6 9:01:20 51.01 82.1
  Running7 7:50:26 42.25 68.0
  Canoe2 4:20:00
  Kayak1 3:20:00
  Hike2 2:50:00 4.35 7.0
  Trekking1 2:00:00
  Road Bike1 1:54:00 31.07(3:40) 50.0(2:17)
  Total21 47:45:46 128.69 207.1

«»
12:00
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Wednesday May 29, 2013 #

6 PM

Mountain Bike 2:00:00 [3]

Awesome Bike, run and Bushwack with Caroline, Daniel and Donald to show Donald the bassic of AR for this weekend...visit a few CP i hide last week...Fuck they are strong...Gone be a interesting race!!
--time is aproximately, we were out 3 hrs.

Monday May 27, 2013 #

5 PM

Running (Trail) 55:20 [3] 9.5 km (5:49 / km)
shoes: XR Mission

Trail run with Hills repetition.

Mountain Bike (ATV Trail) 47:20 [2] 12.0 km (3:57 / km)

Lots of mud in trail. 5 minute transition..

Sunday May 26, 2013 #

9 AM

Running (Trail) 2:10:00 [3] 21.5 km (6:03 / km)
shoes: Vasque Transister ( 2013 )

Nice muddy trail run in the rain again !!

Saturday May 25, 2013 #

9 AM

Mountain Bike 1:50:00 [2] 39.0 km (2:49 / km)

Rain, Rain and Rain......Part on gravel road, Part pave road..

Friday May 24, 2013 #

6 AM

Running (Trail) 42:22 [3] 7.5 km (5:39 / km)
shoes: Vasque Transister ( 2013 )

Easy morning Run..

Thursday May 23, 2013 #

6 PM

Running (trail) 1:08:00 [3] 12.0 km (5:40 / km)
shoes: Vasque Transister ( 2013 )

Wednesday May 22, 2013 #

9 AM

Trekking (RTP 2013 Work) 2:00:00 [2]

Running, Bushwacking, River Crossing, Beaver Dam swimming....ohh yeah I was working on Phantom Course...

Tuesday May 21, 2013 #

5 PM

Mountain Bike 1:04:00 [2] 17.1 km (3:45 / km)

Hide some CP for Caroline and Daniel
6 PM

Running (Bushwacking) 55:14 [2] 6.5 km (8:30 / km)

Hide some CP

Saturday May 18, 2013 #

8 AM

Running 1:00:00 [2]

Fun Trail run
10 AM

Mountain Bike 2:00:00 [2]

Nice Single track riding in Fredericton,,,Time is Aproximately.

Thursday May 16, 2013 #

5 PM

Hike (Heavy pack) 1:30:00 [2]

Power walk and Bushwacking

Wednesday May 15, 2013 #

12 PM

Kayak 3:20:00 [2]

Padling on Indian lake, very windy...
7 PM

Canoe 1:20:00 [1]

Padling on Otter lake while Guillaume was fishing...Shoulder are dead !!

Tuesday May 14, 2013 #

4 PM

Mountain Bike (Single track) 1:20:00 [2] 14.0 km (5:43 / km)

Biking at French Fort Cove, trail are in great shape !!

Monday May 13, 2013 #

Running (Trail) 59:30 [3] 11.0 km (5:25 / km)
shoes: Vasque Transister ( 2013 )

Easy trail run on lunch time,

Sunday May 12, 2013 #

9 AM

Road Bike 1:54:00 [3] 50.0 km (2:17 / km)

Easy Spin

Saturday May 11, 2013 #

7 AM

Canoe 3:00:00 [2]

Padling on the Nepisiguit River ( power dam )

Wednesday May 8, 2013 #

4 PM

Note

Cutting firewood 4 hrs

Tuesday May 7, 2013 #

4 PM

Note

Cutting firewood 3 hrs

Monday May 6, 2013 #

6 PM

Hike 1:20:00 [1] 7.0 km (11:26 / km)

Nice easy walk with Stephanie, Dont know why but Stephanie ask me a lot of question during this walk like " A beard like that should be very warm in a hot day like today ? "...." Is it itchy ?"...." I have a appointment with the hair dresser before mother day, do you want me to make you a appointment ? " I think this is a sign !!!

Sunday May 5, 2013 #

12 AM

AR Race 4:30:00 [3]
shoes: Vasque Transistor ( Grey )

Very Happy to be part of this team this year, Race went very well until the team had to deal with a injured ankle...Even with a injured member and we had to stop 9 hrs before finish time we still finish in 13 place...nice. Great fun and laugh with you "Guys" and can't wait for ours next adventure..

Oups i forgot ! " Bushwacking SUCK " ;-))

Saturday May 4, 2013 #

12 PM

AR Race 12:00:00 [3]
shoes: Vasque Transistor ( Grey )

Bushwacking at E2C with team NSAR..

Wednesday May 1, 2013 #

Note
(rest day)

Cutting Firewood ( 2 hrs )

« Earlier | Later »