Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Acadien

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2015:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running25 34:46:58 167.71 269.9 1305
  Snowshoe5 9:52:00
  Bike Trainer6 3:30:00
  Strength4 3:00:00
  Steapmill3 2:00:00
  Hike1 1:30:00
  Total38 54:38:58 167.71 269.9 1305

«»
3:52
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Jan 31, 2015 #

11 AM

Running (pack snow) 2:10:00 [2] 20.0 km (6:30 / km)

Friday Jan 30, 2015 #

7 AM

Steapmill 45:00 [3]

Thursday Jan 29, 2015 #

6 AM

Running 2:00:00 [3] 17.0 km (7:04 / km)
shoes: Merrell Mix Master

Include 4 x 15 minute @ incline 15 ( 4 mph )

Wednesday Jan 28, 2015 #

7 AM

Running (Gym treadmill) 57:58 [3] 12.0 km (4:50 / km)
shoes: Merrell Mix Master

10 X 1 min @ incline 6,

Tuesday Jan 27, 2015 #

7 AM

Running (gym treadmill) 28:00 [3] 6.0 km (4:40 / km)
shoes: Merrell Mix Master

10 min warm up
8 x 30sec strides @ 12mph

Monday Jan 26, 2015 #

7 AM

Running hills (gym treadmill) 1:00:00 [3] 12.0 km (5:00 / km)
shoes: Merrell Mix Master

Incline 6 for 1min every 5min.
7 PM

Running hills (treadmill Home) 1:00:00 [3] 8.0 km (7:30 / km)
shoes: Merrell Mix Master

10min Warmup
5km power walk @ incline 12 ( 42min 20sec )
Cool down

Sunday Jan 25, 2015 #

10 AM

Snowshoe 3:00:00 [2]

2 x down to the Nigadoo River.

Saturday Jan 24, 2015 #

10 AM

Running (ATV trails) 2:22:00 [2] 16.0 km (8:53 / km)

Friday Jan 23, 2015 #

9 AM

Snowshoe 2:15:00 [2]

Thursday Jan 22, 2015 #

7 AM

Running hills (gym treadmill) 1:00:00 [3] 8.0 km (7:30 / km)
shoes: Merrell Mix Master

10 min warm up ( Run )
5 km Power walk @ incline 15 ( 44min 54 second )
Cool down

Wednesday Jan 21, 2015 #

6 AM

Running (gym treadmill) 22:30 [3] 5.0 km (4:30 / km)
shoes: Merrell Mix Master

Strength 45:00 [2]

Core and hips
2 PM

Snowshoe 1:46:00 [2]

Breaking trails

Tuesday Jan 20, 2015 #

7 AM

Running hills (gym treadmill) 1:00:00 [2] 8.0 km (7:30 / km)

Incline 15, Run and Hike...legs are ok but hips need stretch and roller.

Monday Jan 19, 2015 #

Note

45 Year old today so will run 45km
4 AM

Running (treadmill home) 1:52:00 [3] 23.0 km (4:52 / km)

6 AM

Running (Gym Treadmill) 2:00:00 [2] 22.0 km (5:27 / km)
shoes: Saucony Kinvara 4 ( 2014)

Easy morning Run

Sunday Jan 18, 2015 #

11 AM

Hike (Snowmobile trail) 1:30:00 [2]

Hike with Stephanie

Saturday Jan 17, 2015 #

10 AM

Running (Treadmill Home) 2:00:00 [3] 24.0 km (5:00 / km)
shoes: Saucony Kinvara 4 ( 2014)

Running @ 5min/km + Incline 6% for 1minute every 5 minute.

Friday Jan 16, 2015 #

6 AM

Bike Trainer (Gym) 15:00 [2]

Warmup

Strength 40:00 [3]

Core

Steapmill 1:00:00 [3]
shoes: Saucony Kinvara 4 ( 2014)

410 Floor- Intensity 4 for the last 20min

Thursday Jan 15, 2015 #

7 AM

Running (Treadmill Gym) 1:00:00 [3] 12.5 km (4:48 / km)
shoes: Saucony Kinvara 4 ( 2014)

3 PM

Running hills 1:53:00 [3] 10.8 km (10:28 / km) +765m 7:44 / km

3 x Up and Down Mount Sugarloaf, Trail is pack hard but slippery.

Wednesday Jan 14, 2015 #

7 AM

Bike Trainer (at Gym) 15:00 [2]

Warm up

Strength 50:00 [2]

Core and Upper body.

Tuesday Jan 13, 2015 #

7 AM

Running (Gym Treadmill) 57:10 [3] 12.0 km (4:46 / km)
shoes: Saucony Kinvara 4 ( 2014)

10 x 30sec strides @ 12milles\hr----Recovery @ 7.5
12 PM

Strength 45:00 [2]

Up Chair
Squat
T push up
Walking Lunge
Dips
Hips exercises

Monday Jan 12, 2015 #

7 PM

Snowshoe hills 1:47:00 [2]

2 x down to the Nigadoo River and up with the dogs.

Sunday Jan 11, 2015 #

1 PM

Running hills 2:21:00 [3] 21.0 km (6:43 / km) +540m 5:57 / km

Nine Milles Hills with Gilles.
3 x 7 km hills ( up and down )

Saturday Jan 10, 2015 #

10 AM

Running (ATV trail) 1:17:00 [3] 12.0 km (6:25 / km)

Loop des trois Cantons.

Friday Jan 9, 2015 #

7 AM

Bike Trainer (at Gym) 1:05:00 [2]

Thursday Jan 8, 2015 #

7 AM

Running hills (Treadmill ( Gym)) 1:00:00 [3]
shoes: Saucony Kinvara 4 ( 2014)

10 minute warmup
5km @ Incline 15 = 43min 23 sec ( 8:40/km ) ouffff
Cool down
7 PM

Snowshoe 1:04:00 [2]

Breaking trail and not enough energie left to run...

Wednesday Jan 7, 2015 #

7 AM

Bike Trainer 15:00 [2]

Warm-up

Running intervals (Treadmill Gym) 37:20 [2] 8.0 km (4:40 / km)
shoes: Saucony Kinvara 4 ( 2014)

Intervals 4 x 5min @ 4min/km------ Recovery 5 min @ 5min/km
7 PM

Bike Trainer (Home) 40:00 [2]

Tuesday Jan 6, 2015 #

6 AM

Running hills (treadmill) 1:00:00 [2]
shoes: Saucony Kinvara 4 ( 2014)

Incline 10 to 15
7 AM

Running (with Snowshoe) 1:29:00 [2]

Monday Jan 5, 2015 #

6 AM

Running (Treadmill ( Gym)) 1:00:00 [2] 12.6 km (4:46 / km)
shoes: Saucony Kinvara 4 ( 2014)

4 minute at 7:30/milles ---1 minute at 9:00/Milles for 1hrs.

Steapmill 15:00 [2]
shoes: Saucony Kinvara 4 ( 2014)

7 PM

Bike Trainer (Home) 1:00:00 [2]

Sunday Jan 4, 2015 #

9 AM

Running 40:00 [2]

ATV trail

Thursday Jan 1, 2015 #

10 AM

Running 3:20:00 [2]

Medium long Run on ATV trail.

« Earlier | Later »