Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Acadien

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running12 36:57:08 119.43(18:34) 192.2(11:32)
  Strength6 10:00:00
  Canoe3 8:00:00
  Hike1 7:30:00
  Mountain Bike2 1:56:00
  Scrambling1 1:30:00 4.35(20:41) 7.0(12:51)
  Road Bike1 1:02:00
  Total26 66:55:08 123.78 199.2

«»
22:30
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday May 31, 2016 #

9 AM

Running 2:45:02 [3] 20.0 km (8:15 / km)

Nepisiguit Mi'gmac Trail.

From Middle landing to Pabineau Falls and back.
7 PM

Mountain Bike 1:00:00 [2]

Exploring gravel road.

Monday May 30, 2016 #

12 PM

Running 50:00 [3] 9.0 km (5:33 / km)

Daly Point

Sunday May 29, 2016 #

9 AM

Strength 4:00:00 [1]

Saturday May 28, 2016 #

10 AM

Running 1:12:00 [3] 12.0 km (6:00 / km)

U trail
1 PM

Strength 2:00:00 [1]

Thursday May 26, 2016 #

10 AM

Canoe 4:00:00 [1]

Portage River from Tomogonops bridge to the miramichi river.

Wednesday May 25, 2016 #

12 PM

Running 1:58:00 [3] 20.0 km (5:54 / km)

Hilly gravel road behind Sormany.

Tuesday May 24, 2016 #

6 PM

Running 1:09:00 [3] 12.0 km (5:45 / km)

U trail.

Monday May 23, 2016 #

6 PM

Strength 1:00:00 [2]

Sunday May 22, 2016 #

9 AM

Running 1:02:00 [3] 12.0 km (5:10 / km)

U trail

Saturday May 21, 2016 #

9 AM

Hike 7:30:00 [2]

Nepisiguit Mi'gmaq Trail. Pump House to Pabineau Falls with Stephanie and Martine. 20 pound pack.

Friday May 20, 2016 #

6 PM

Strength 45:00 [2]

Thursday May 19, 2016 #

6 AM

Running 53:00 [3] 9.0 km (5:53 / km)

French Fort Cove trail.

Wednesday May 18, 2016 #

9 AM

Running (Hills) 2:02:00 [3] 22.2 km (5:30 / km)

Solid Run a Moose Brook.
7 PM

Strength 45:00 [2]

Tuesday May 17, 2016 #

6 AM

Running 46:06 [3] 8.0 km (5:46 / km)

Muddy Trail.
7 PM

Road Bike 1:02:00 [3]

Monday May 16, 2016 #

7 AM

Running 55:00 [3] 8.0 km (6:53 / km)

French fort Cove Trail.
6 PM

Scrambling 1:30:00 [3] 7.0 km (12:51 / km)

40 pound pack.

Sunday May 15, 2016 #

7 AM

Canoe 2:00:00 [2]

Teagues Lakes

Saturday May 14, 2016 #

10 AM

Running 55:00 [3] 10.0 km (5:30 / km)

U trail

Friday May 13, 2016 #

6 AM

Canoe 2:00:00 [2]

Nepisiguit dam.

Wednesday May 11, 2016 #

1 PM

Strength 1:30:00 [2]

Tuesday May 10, 2016 #

11 AM

Mountain Bike 56:00 [2]

Saturday May 7, 2016 #

12 PM

Running 22:30:00 [3] 50.0 km (27:00 / km)
shoes: Altra Lone Peak 2.5

E2C 2016

5th Overall, First Mix team.

Way too much Bushwacking for Line.

« Earlier | Later »