Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: adventuretom

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering5 7:02:02 21.93 35.3 160
  Road Running6 3:35:34 24.71(8:44) 39.76(5:25) 100
  Cycling2 1:34:46 4.72 7.6
  Gym Workout - Flexibility1 20:00
  Total13 12:32:22 51.36 82.66 260

«»
3:00
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 #

6 PM

Road Running 42:04 [3] 8.4 km (5:00 / km)

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 #

6 PM

Road Running warm up/down 6:18 [3] 1.1 km (5:44 / km)

Orienteering 44:28 [3] ** 8.0 km (5:34 / km)

SS Finale @ Beaverbrook!

Saturday Jun 23, 2018 #

9 PM

Road Running 35:00 [3] 7.8 km (4:29 / km)

Time estimated (phone died and it was keeping time).

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 #

6 PM

Road Running 46:39 [3] 8.56 km (5:27 / km) +100m 5:09 / km

RALF visits Bruce Pit!
7 PM

Cycling 30:46 [3] 7.6 km (4:03 / km)

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 #

9 PM

Road Running 35:33 [3] 6.9 km (5:09 / km)

Study break!

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 #

Note

Thunderstorms cancelled tonight's Wednesday Running Training.

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 #

6 PM

Orienteering race 1:08:39 [4] 11.0 km (6:14 / km)

Nepean Sportsplex SS #2. Good race! Cleared all checkpoints, taking the penalty. Distance estimated.

Friday Jun 8, 2018 #

Gym Workout - Flexibility 20:00 [1]

Stretch!

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 #

Cycling 1:04:00 [3]

6 PM

Road Running 50:00 [3] 7.0 km (7:09 / km)

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 #

6 PM

Orienteering race 1:03:41 [4] 12.0 km (5:18 / km)

(Estimated)

Sunday Jun 3, 2018 #

10 AM

Orienteering 1:05:14 [3] 4.3 km (15:10 / km) +160m 12:47 / km

Saturday Jun 2, 2018 #

Orienteering 3:00:00 [3]

Foley Mtn. and Perth Training.

« Earlier | Later »