Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: adventuretom

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2020:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Cycling7 6:58:56 53.69 86.41
  Gym Workout - Strength4 2:40:31 10.07 16.21
  Road Running3 2:15:24 16.31 26.25
  Armchair-O7 1:20:00
  Gym Workout - Flexibility1 58:17
  Trail Running1 31:00 3.77(8:14) 6.06(5:07)
  Yoga!2 30:00
  Mental Training - Mindfulness1 15:00
  Total25 15:29:08 83.84 134.93
  [1-5]16 13:24:08

«»
1:45
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Apr 30, 2020 #

12 PM

Armchair-O 5:00 [0]

Gym Workout - Strength 25:00 [2]

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 #

6 PM

Cycling 43:01 [2] 12.31 km (3:30 / km)

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 #

4 PM

Armchair-O 5:00 [0]

7 PM

Gym Workout - Strength 45:00 [1]

Monday Apr 27, 2020 #

5 PM

Armchair-O 10:00 [0]

Sunday Apr 26, 2020 #

3 PM

Trail Running 31:00 [2] 6.06 km (5:07 / km)

Saturday Apr 25, 2020 #

2 PM

Cycling 1:45:00 [1]

Friday Apr 24, 2020 #

2 PM

Cycling 1:15:00 [1] 23.07 km (3:15 / km)

Thursday Apr 23, 2020 #

5 PM

Cycling 45:00 [3] 9.25 km (4:52 / km)

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 #

7 PM

Gym Workout - Flexibility 58:17 [1]

Monday Apr 20, 2020 #

7 PM

Cycling 49:56 [1] 12.26 km (4:04 / km)

Sunday Apr 19, 2020 #

8 PM

Armchair-O 5:00 [0]

9 PM

Yoga! 20:00 [0]

Saturday Apr 18, 2020 #

6 PM

Armchair-O 20:00 [0]

Friday Apr 17, 2020 #

4 PM

Road Running 32:38 [2] 6.25 km (5:13 / km)

Road Running 6:03 [2] 1.37 km (4:25 / km)

Road Running warm up/down 4:00 [1]

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 #

4 PM

Gym Workout - Strength 48:31 [3] 16.21 km (3:00 / km)

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 #

5 PM

Yoga! 10:00 [0]

6 PM

Armchair-O 15:00 [0]

Sunday Apr 12, 2020 #

6 PM

Cycling 52:46 [2] 14.0 km (3:46 / km)

Thursday Apr 9, 2020 #

9 AM

Gym Workout - Strength 42:00 [2]

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 #

7 PM

Armchair-O 20:00 [0]

A good mix of map studies tonight...
-Tiomila
-West Point (Deep Hollow)
-Hidden Meadow (NAOC 2014)
-Eiffel Tower (Champ des Mars)
-COC 2019 Sprint (Centre de la Nature, Laval)
9 PM

Mental Training - Mindfulness 15:00 [0]

Sunday Apr 5, 2020 #

5 PM

Road Running 46:42 [3] 9.66 km (4:50 / km)
shoes: Saucony ISO Liberty

Friday Apr 3, 2020 #

6 PM

Cycling 48:13 [1] 15.52 km (3:06 / km)

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 #

5 PM

Road Running 46:01 [4] 8.97 km (5:08 / km)

« Earlier | Later »