Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: adventuretom

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Cycling4 6:36:18 70.59(5:37) 113.61(3:29)
  Road Running9 5:38:46 38.36(8:50) 61.73(5:29)
  Orienteering2 1:16:30 9.07(8:26) 14.6(5:14)
  Total15 13:31:34 118.02(6:53) 189.94(4:16)

«»
2:32
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Friday Aug 30, 2019 #

11 AM

Cycling 1:59:21 [1] 37.15 km (3:13 / km)

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 #

3 PM

Road Running 28:42 [1] 5.83 km (4:55 / km)

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 #

6 PM

Road Running 50:33 [1] 8.0 km (6:19 / km)

Monday Aug 26, 2019 #

12 PM

Cycling 2:32:52 [1] 42.46 km (3:36 / km)

Sunday Aug 25, 2019 #

9 AM

Cycling 45:42 [1] 11.8 km (3:52 / km)

Friday Aug 23, 2019 #

Cycling 1:18:23 [1] 22.2 km (3:32 / km)

Thursday Aug 22, 2019 #

11 AM

Road Running 47:39 [1] 8.5 km (5:36 / km)

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 #

5 PM

Road Running 42:57 [1] 7.6 km (5:39 / km)

Monday Aug 19, 2019 #

3 PM

Road Running 35:21 [1] 6.2 km (5:42 / km)

Friday Aug 16, 2019 #

11 AM

Orienteering 45:30 [1] 8.5 km (5:21 / km)

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 #

6 PM

Orienteering 31:00 [1] 6.1 km (5:05 / km)

Monday Aug 12, 2019 #

2 PM

Road Running 34:29 [1] 6.2 km (5:34 / km)

Saturday Aug 10, 2019 #

6 PM

Road Running 31:07 [1] 6.2 km (5:01 / km)

Friday Aug 9, 2019 #

12 PM

Road Running 33:59 [1] 6.6 km (5:09 / km)

Friday Aug 2, 2019 #

11 AM

Road Running 33:59 [1] 6.6 km (5:09 / km)

« Earlier | Later »