Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Cakewoman

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2014:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Secret Easter Training8 11:24:51
  Walking3 9:30:00
  Running5 5:23:00
  Orienteering3 2:54:00
  kayaking1 1:05:00
  Total20 30:16:51

«»
4:00
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Apr 30, 2014 #

Running 1:05:00 [3]

run to Mt Olive from Glenworth valley

Tuesday Apr 29, 2014 #

Running 59:00 [3]

Ridge run Hardys Bay

Monday Apr 28, 2014 #

Running 1:45:00 [3]

Bouddi Coastal Walk (as mostly run except I walked the steep and/or slippery bits). Was really nice - started in Macmasters beach, via pretty beach, caves bay, mailtalnd bay to Putty Beach. Then slogged over the hill and back to the shack.

Sunday Apr 27, 2014 #

Running 59:00 [3]

Ridge run Hardys Bay with Jon and Shirl

Saturday Apr 26, 2014 #

kayaking 1:05:00 [3]

well sort of kayaking - stand up paddle boarding at Smiths Lake. fun, but would have been more fun to have ocean ski.

Friday Apr 25, 2014 #

Walking 2:30:00 [3]

Long walk with kids on Forster bicentennial walk. pretty blah.

Thursday Apr 24, 2014 #

Running 35:00 [3]

fairylands with Tracy and Jon as it was getting dark. Had to cut the last bit short due to bad light.

Wednesday Apr 23, 2014 #

Walking 4:00:00 [3]

Day 2 of Blue Mountains walk. lots of steep uphill. Started walking at 10ish and didn't get back to car until after 4.lots of opportunities for stops though with plenty of spectacular lookouts along the way. calves aching.

Tuesday Apr 22, 2014 #

Walking 3:00:00 [3]

Day 1 Blue Mountains walk. Lots of steep downhill - thighs still sore 2 days later. beautiful walk, views and company.

Monday Apr 21, 2014 #

Orienteering race 1:08:00 [3]

Easter Day 3 - 3 mins lost time on one control, and at least one dodgy route choice, probably 3 dodgy choices! good fun though.

Sunday Apr 20, 2014 #

Orienteering 51:00 [3]

Easter day 2.. Much faster area so very disappointed to lose 3 mins on the first control - darn-it! enjoyed the rest of the race and had some good legs.

Saturday Apr 19, 2014 #

Orienteering race 55:00 [3]

Mass Start easter day 1 - tough area - lots of ups and down - haven't been that buggered in a race for a while. Thankfully the last few controls were a bit easier than the rest of the course so was able to make it back respectably!

Sunday Apr 13, 2014 #

Secret Easter Training 58:00 [3]

run with clare. just like old times out at pittwater.

Secret Easter Training 55:00 [3]

shoulders satifyingly tired after yesterday

Saturday Apr 12, 2014 #

Secret Easter Training 1:02:00 [3]

paddle

Tuesday Apr 8, 2014 #

Secret Easter Training 1:05:00 [3]

morning secret training with Clare.

Monday Apr 7, 2014 #

Secret Easter Training 20:00 [3]

morning secret training.
more bikes thank I've seen since wombat 100. hurly burley at traffic lights.

Secret Easter Training 1:10:00 [3]

afternoon secret training.
took wrong turns and got confused but eventually ended up at home having been to supermarket - so wins all round. type of cyclist on the main yarra trail is quite different to Fitzroy.

Sunday Apr 6, 2014 #

Secret Easter Training 1:14:51 [3]

30 seconds quicker would have raised me a few places. Legs not toooo bad after yesterdays mtb adventures. could have done with a few less hills though.

Saturday Apr 5, 2014 #

Secret Easter Training 2:25:00 [3]

Mornng secret training

Secret Easter Training 1:20:00 [3]

afternoon secret training

Wednesday Apr 2, 2014 #

Secret Easter Training 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Apr 1, 2014 #

Secret Easter Training 25:00 [3]

had planned more but ran out of time

« Earlier | Later »