Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Cakewoman

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2017:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running10 8:42:00 15.22 24.5
  cycling4 5:55:00
  Walking3 3:40:00 3.42 5.5
  Orienteering4 2:07:30
  jog-hiking1 2:07:00
  Total19 22:31:30 18.64 30.0

«»
2:15
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 #

Walking 1:20:00 [3] 5.5 km (14:33 / km)

Stroll around Penneshaw and surrounds on K.I.

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 #

Running 40:00 [3] 4.5 km (8:53 / km)

Shorter plod around the Lodge Track in Belair National Park

Monday Dec 25, 2017 #

Running 1:05:00 [3] 10.0 km (6:30 / km)

Belair National Park - Up to Railway Dam almost twice. so sloooow

Sunday Dec 24, 2017 #

Running 1:10:00 [3] 10.0 km (7:00 / km)

Flat run except for one very very steep hill which I only managed torun parts of!

Saturday Dec 23, 2017 #

Walking 55:00 [3]

Walk in Belair National Park while Jon ran.

Friday Dec 22, 2017 #

Running 50:00 [3]

Jog in PeterMurrell mostly with Jon when he caught me up - he was an hour into his run.

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 #

cycling 50:00 [3]

I would have taken about an hour if I wasn't sheltering behind clare most of the time.

Monday Dec 18, 2017 #

cycling 50:00 [3]

There was probably a headwind but I was behind clare most of the way :)

cycling 55:00 [3]

home at snails pace.

Sunday Dec 17, 2017 #

Running 47:00 [3]

Peter Murrell Reserve

Walking 1:25:00 [3]

Pelverata Falls walk

Saturday Dec 16, 2017 #

Running 47:00 [3]

Sluggy alum cliffs run

Friday Dec 15, 2017 #

Running 47:00 [3]

soo sluggish I had to walk up the steep bits. Waterworks

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 #

cycling 50:00 [3]

Hot day today, so typical northerly headwind.

cycling 50:00 [3]

cycle home - not as hot or windy as forecast - yay!

Orienteering 30:30 [3]

Orienteering at Natone Hill. Just did the medium as felt a bit tired and tought I'd give the kids a chance to earn some splits cash. Despite sluggishness and a toilet stop in a handy public toilet, they only got a few bucks each off me. yay me.

Monday Dec 11, 2017 #

cycling 50:00 [3]

to work, mostly with clare! (not the uphill bits, or the bit after UTAS)

cycling 50:00 [3]

delightful ride home with zero headwind!

Orienteering 35:00 [3]

technical training at the domain.

Saturday Dec 9, 2017 #

jog-hiking 2:07:00 [3]

Cape Raoul jog-hike with Jon. The trail has been upgraded a lot in prep for phase 2 of the 3 capes hike.

Friday Dec 8, 2017 #

Running 45:00 [3]

Peter Murrel Reserve - it's been a while..

Thursday Dec 7, 2017 #

Orienteering 32:00 [3]

sluggish summer series race yesterday. the hills did me in.

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 #

Running 59:00 [3]

Hobart Rivulet. Ran rather than walked this time. Or did some approximation of running anyway. I turned around at 4.9k so I was annoyed that strava showed my total as 9.6k. hmmph. I was hoping for an error in my favour.

Monday Dec 4, 2017 #

Orienteering 30:00 [3]

secret orienteering training

Friday Dec 1, 2017 #

Running 52:00 [3]

pipeline before the rain comes

« Earlier | Later »