Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: A Speedskata

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2006:

activity # timemileskm+m
  run7 9:06:56 33.86 54.49
  soccer conditioning3 4:34:00
  soccer3 2:40:00
  Total11 16:20:56 33.86 54.49

«»
3:00
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Tuesday Aug 22, 2006 #

soccer conditioning 1:30:00 [3]

Monday Aug 21, 2006 #

soccer conditioning 2:30:00 [3]

Saturday Aug 19, 2006 #

run hills 40:00 [2]

Friday Aug 18, 2006 #

run 2:00:00 [2]

run hills 40:00 [2]

soccer 20:00 [2]

Thursday Aug 17, 2006 #

run hills 45:00 [1]

run 30:00 [1]

Wednesday Aug 16, 2006 #

soccer 1:30:00 [3]

Tuesday Aug 15, 2006 #

soccer 50:00 [2]

soccer conditioning 34:00 [4]

Tuesday Aug 8, 2006 #

run intervals 15:52 [4] 4.6 km (3:27 / km)

1000M - a lil faster then 3:37
1200M - a lil faster then 4:25
1200M - a lil faster then 4:27
1200M - a lil faster then 4:23

Saturday Aug 5, 2006 #

run 1:24:04 [2] 10.0 mi (8:24 / mi)

Friday Aug 4, 2006 #

run 1:18:00 [3] 10.5 mi (7:26 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »