Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: timlundberg

In the 30 days ending Apr 30:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orientering 20 25:17:55 235.9 379.64 2014
  Löpning9 8:30:32 52.51(9:43) 84.5(6:03) 992
  Total26 33:48:27 288.41 464.14 3006

«»
3:17
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Apr 30 #

10 AM

Löpning 37:11 [3] 5.7 km (6:32 / km) +46m 6:17 / km
ahr:173 max:195

Friday Apr 29 #

1 PM

Orientering 1:08:53 [3] 18.07 km (3:49 / km) +65m 3:45 / km
ahr:117 max:158

Thursday Apr 28 #

2 PM

Orientering 1:08:31 [3] 10.25 km (6:41 / km) +35m 6:34 / km
ahr:148 max:199

Wednesday Apr 27 #

3 PM

Orientering 2:21:07 [3] 66.22 km (2:08 / km) +230m 2:06 / km
ahr:134 max:157

Tuesday Apr 26 #

8 AM

Orientering 1:19:25 [3] 9.82 km (8:05 / km) +174m 7:26 / km
ahr:158 max:195

Monday Apr 25 #

10 AM

Orientering 1:45:51 [3] 54.73 km (1:56 / km) +197m 1:54 / km
ahr:135 max:168

Sunday Apr 24 #

10 AM

Orientering 34:48 [3] 4.01 km (8:41 / km) +52m 8:09 / km
ahr:137 max:174

Orientering 47:22 [3] 5.49 km (8:38 / km) +229m 7:09 / km
ahr:162 max:193

Saturday Apr 23 #

11 AM

Orientering 35:42 [3] 1.38 km (25:51 / km) +23m 23:52 / km
ahr:107 max:130

Friday Apr 22 #

9 PM

Orientering 24:44 [3] 2.27 km (10:53 / km) +98m 8:58 / km
ahr:141 max:178

Löpning 58:29 [3] 8.54 km (6:51 / km) +202m 6:07 / km
ahr:175 max:192

Thursday Apr 21 #

1 PM

Löpning 1:09:18 [3] 10.71 km (6:28 / km) +155m 6:02 / km
ahr:164 max:206

Wednesday Apr 20 #

8 PM

Löpning 55:44 [3] 6.42 km (8:41 / km) +176m 7:38 / km
ahr:161 max:182

Tuesday Apr 19 #

7 AM

Orientering 1:28:19 [3] 8.8 km (10:02 / km) +250m 8:48 / km
ahr:165 max:185

Sunday Apr 17 #

7 AM

Orientering 1:27:21 [3] 23.12 km (3:47 / km) +239m 3:36 / km
ahr:132 max:170

Saturday Apr 16 #

6 AM

Orientering 1:53:12 [3] 31.05 km (3:39 / km) +84m 3:36 / km
ahr:89 max:160

Löpning 53:00 [3] 10.46 km (5:04 / km) +29m 5:00 / km
ahr:157 max:184

3 PM

Orientering 31:08 [3]
ahr:70 max:123

Friday Apr 15 #

7 AM

Orientering 2:21:25 [3] 38.8 km (3:39 / km) +28m 3:38 / km
ahr:107 max:158

Thursday Apr 14 #

8 AM

Löpning 1:20:42 [3] 16.29 km (4:57 / km) +64m 4:52 / km
ahr:165 max:192

Wednesday Apr 13 #

7 AM

Orientering 1:22:04 [3] 19.5 km (4:12 / km) +19m 4:11 / km
ahr:100 max:149

2 PM

Orientering 40:45 [3]
ahr:85 max:145

Tuesday Apr 12 #

7 AM

Orientering 52:05 [3] 12.92 km (4:02 / km) +17m 4:00 / km
ahr:106 max:157

Thursday Apr 7 #

2 PM

Löpning 51:24 [3] 10.22 km (5:02 / km) +105m 4:47 / km
ahr:158 max:178

Wednesday Apr 6 #

4 PM

Orientering 45:14 [3]
ahr:119 max:140

Tuesday Apr 5 #

8 AM

Löpning 20:08 [3] 2.7 km (7:28 / km) +24m 7:09 / km
ahr:141 max:162

Löpning 45:05 [3] 7.36 km (6:07 / km) +72m 5:50 / km
ahr:169 max:196

Monday Apr 4 #

2 PM

Orientering 51:21 [3]
ahr:97 max:158

Sunday Apr 3 #

10 AM

Orientering 25:40 [3] 3.18 km (8:04 / km) +11m 7:56 / km
ahr:137 max:166

Löpning 39:31 [3] 6.1 km (6:29 / km) +119m 5:54 / km
ahr:173 max:195

Saturday Apr 2 #

11 AM

Orientering 2:32:58 [3] 70.02 km (2:11 / km) +263m 2:09 / km
ahr:136 max:163

« Earlier | Later »