Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: timlundberg

In the 31 days ending Mar 31:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orientering 18 18:44:14 176.32(6:23) 283.76(3:58) 2603
  Löpning4 3:53:36 19.39(12:03) 31.21(7:29) 364
  Total22 22:37:50 195.71(6:56) 314.97(4:19) 2966

«»
3:22
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Mar 31 #

1 PM

Orientering 58:48 [3] 9.47 km (6:13 / km) +151m 5:45 / km
ahr:143 max:192

Wednesday Mar 30 #

7 AM

Orientering 14:03 [3] 2.64 km (5:19 / km)
ahr:142 max:157

2 PM

Orientering 1:34:54 [3] 41.97 km (2:16 / km) +168m 2:13 / km
ahr:84 max:123

Tuesday Mar 29 #

7 AM

Löpning 1:18:42 [3] 9.11 km (8:38 / km) +118m 8:07 / km
ahr:148 max:171

Sunday Mar 27 #

9 AM

Orientering 1:17:33 [3] 21.24 km (3:39 / km) +190m 3:30 / km
ahr:130 max:166

Saturday Mar 26 #

9 AM

Orientering 2:28:54 [3] 72.2 km (2:04 / km) +115m 2:03 / km
ahr:84 max:126

Thursday Mar 24 #

10 AM

Löpning 55:06 [3] 8.93 km (6:10 / km) +132m 5:45 / km
ahr:159 max:196

Wednesday Mar 23 #

10 AM

Orientering 1:51:35 [3] 13.16 km (8:29 / km) +469m 7:12 / km
ahr:154 max:180

4 PM

Orientering 1:30:44 [3] 21.92 km (4:08 / km) +380m 3:49 / km
ahr:136 max:176

Tuesday Mar 22 #

10 AM

Orientering 1:07:01 [3] 6.93 km (9:40 / km) +164m 8:39 / km
ahr:146 max:174

4 PM

Orientering 48:44 [3] 7.3 km (6:41 / km) +121m 6:10 / km
ahr:143 max:196

Monday Mar 21 #

11 AM

Löpning 55:25 [3] 6.9 km (8:02 / km) +47m 7:46 / km
ahr:153 max:170

3 PM

Löpning 44:23 [3] 6.26 km (7:05 / km) +67m 6:44 / km
ahr:153 max:169

Sunday Mar 20 #

5 PM

Orientering 48:34 [3] 4.43 km (10:58 / km) +120m 9:39 / km
ahr:126 max:156

Saturday Mar 19 #

11 AM

Orientering 15:13 [3] 4.95 km (3:04 / km) +22m 3:00 / km
ahr:138 max:157

Thursday Mar 17 #

8 AM

Orientering 58:22 [3] 13.02 km (4:29 / km) +21m 4:27 / km
ahr:106 max:144

Wednesday Mar 16 #

1 PM

Orientering 19:55 [3] 5.76 km (3:28 / km) +78m 3:14 / km
ahr:125 max:149

Tuesday Mar 15 #

9 AM

Orientering 9:44 [3] 3.04 km (3:12 / km) +13m 3:08 / km
ahr:133 max:148

Sunday Mar 13 #

8 AM

Orientering 1:03:09 [3] 15.27 km (4:08 / km) +201m 3:53 / km
ahr:115 max:152

Orientering 1:14:19 [3] 6.31 km (11:47 / km) +22m 11:34 / km
ahr:141 max:169

Friday Mar 4 #

9 AM

Orientering 41:30 [3] 11.77 km (3:32 / km) +108m 3:22 / km
ahr:108 max:151

Thursday Mar 3 #

8 AM

Orientering 1:04:26 [3] 15.37 km (4:12 / km) +221m 3:55 / km
ahr:134 max:165

7 PM

Orientering 16:46 [3] 7.01 km (2:23 / km) +38m 2:20 / km
ahr:145 max:158

« Earlier | Later »