Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: chaffa

In the 31 days ending Oct 31, 2006:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Gym Climbing4 11:30:00
  Walk5 3:26:13 15.35(13:26) 24.7(8:21)
  Cycle7 3:10:00 45.98(4:08) 74.0(2:34)
  Touch2 1:45:00
  Run3 1:08:00 7.95(8:33) 12.8(5:19)
  Outdoor Climbing1 1:00:00
  Total12 21:59:13 69.28 111.5

«»
4:30
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Oct 31, 2006 #

Note
(rest day)

Had to pick up Ben for HUB so no cyclling to uni.

Monday Oct 30, 2006 #

Cycle 50:00 [4] 20.0 km (2:30 / km)

Gym Climbing 2:30:00 [4]
max:180

Climbed with Bondy, did 3 sets of about 15mins each on easy stuff.

Got heart rate up to 180, so we were working pretty hard.

Then climbed a bit harder. Did a few 20 & 21s etc. Nothing really crimpy though.

Sunday Oct 29, 2006 #

Cycle 40:00 [1] 5.0 km (8:00 / km)

Light cycle with Lex around Subi.

Friday Oct 27, 2006 #

Cycle 20:00 [4] 10.0 km (2:00 / km)

Gym Climbing 3:00:00 [3]

Touch 50:00 [5]
shoes: Brooks

Thursday Oct 26, 2006 #

Walk 34:38 [2] 4.3 km (8:03 / km)
shoes: Brooks

Walk 35:57 [2] 4.3 km (8:22 / km)
shoes: Brooks

Wednesday Oct 25, 2006 #

Cycle 20:00 [3] 10.0 km (2:00 / km)

Run 35:00 [3] 7.0 km (5:00 / km)
shoes: Brooks

Tuesday Oct 24, 2006 #

Cycle 20:00 [3] 10.0 km (2:00 / km)

Monday Oct 23, 2006 #

Walk 35:17 [2] 4.3 km (8:12 / km)
shoes: Boots

Run 25:00 [3] 4.3 km (5:49 / km)
shoes: Boots

Gym Climbing 3:00:00 [3]

Cycle 30:00 [3] 14.0 km (2:09 / km)

Saturday Oct 21, 2006 #

Outdoor Climbing 1:00:00 [5]

Thursday Oct 19, 2006 #

Walk 36:44 [2] 4.3 km (8:33 / km)

Touch 55:00 [5]

Wednesday Oct 18, 2006 #

Walk 26:34 [3] 3.2 km (8:18 / km)

Run 8:00 [4] 1.5 km (5:20 / km)

Gym Climbing 3:00:00 [3]

Tuesday Oct 17, 2006 #

Walk 37:03 [3] 4.3 km (8:37 / km)

Monday Oct 16, 2006 #

Cycle 10:00 [5] 5.0 km (2:00 / km)

« Earlier | Later »