Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Baz de spaz

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2007:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering9 9:59:00
  Running7 3:05:07
  conditioning4 2:04:44
  football2 1:57:00
  Total17 17:05:51

«»
2:15
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Thursday Feb 22, 2007 #

Running hills 29:12 [3]
shoes: mizuno

Running 12:48 [1]
shoes: mizuno

conditioning 32:48 [3]
shoes: mizuno

Wednesday Feb 21, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:10:00 [3]

Running 23:00 [3]
shoes: mizuno

Monday Feb 19, 2007 #

Orienteering 50:00 [3]

Sunday Feb 18, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:45:00 [3]

Saturday Feb 17, 2007 #

Orienteering 2:15:00 [3]

Thursday Feb 15, 2007 #

Running 12:00 [1]
shoes: mizuno

conditioning 37:00 [3]
shoes: mizuno

Running 27:00 [4]
shoes: mizuno

Wednesday Feb 14, 2007 #

Running 30:00 [3]
shoes: mizuno

Tuesday Feb 13, 2007 #

Orienteering 37:00 [2]
shoes: mizuno

Monday Feb 12, 2007 #

football 1:00:00 [2]

Sunday Feb 11, 2007 #

Orienteering 36:00 [3]
shoes: mizuno

Saturday Feb 10, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:20:00 [3]
shoes: walsh

Thursday Feb 8, 2007 #

conditioning 26:40 [2]
shoes: mizuno

Running warm up/down 12:23 [1]
shoes: mizuno

Wednesday Feb 7, 2007 #

Running intervals 25:39 [4]
shoes: mizuno

Monday Feb 5, 2007 #

football 57:00 [3]

Sunday Feb 4, 2007 #

Orienteering 36:00 [3]
shoes: mizuno

Saturday Feb 3, 2007 #

Orienteering 50:00 [3]
shoes: mizuno

Thursday Feb 1, 2007 #

Running warm up/down 13:05 [1]
shoes: mizuno

conditioning 28:16 [2]
shoes: mizuno

« Earlier | Later »