Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: kmac

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2007:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Sport10 9:15:00
  Workout6 6:00:00
  Cardio6 2:25:00
  Total18 17:40:00

«»
2:10
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday May 31, 2007 #

Sport (Volley Ball) 1:00:00 [3]

Region League Championship game

Lost to housing in an intense match....went right down to the wire

Sunday May 27, 2007 #

Workout (Chest/Triceps) 1:00:00 [3]



incline bench
flat bench
decline bench
cables
flyes
tricep extensions
dipps
other hard excercise

Saturday May 26, 2007 #

Sport (Drangon Boat Race) 1:00:00 [3]

Kelso Dragon Boat Competition

-Stiff competition.....we got creamed!

Wednesday May 23, 2007 #

Sport (Dragon Boat practice) 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday May 20, 2007 #

Workout (Chest/Back) 1:00:00 [4]

Flat bench
Incline bench
decline bench
cable cross overs (low and high)
lat pull downs
seated rows

Saturday May 19, 2007 #

Sport (Basketball) 45:00 [3]

1 on 1 with Rodney

Friday May 18, 2007 #

Sport (Basketball) 45:00 [4]

One on One with Lewis........Beat the chump 11 to 1......And he keep fouling me with his unorthodox defense.....pity the fool

Next up....Noorani

Do they like punishment??

Wednesday May 16, 2007 #

Sport (Volley Ball) 1:00:00 [3]

Region Playoffs.....next up Housing

Monday May 14, 2007 #

Sport (Dragon Boat) 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday May 10, 2007 #

Cardio (Treadmill) 30:00 [3]

Wednesday May 9, 2007 #

Sport (Volley ball) 1:00:00 [3]

Play offs-ROP volley ball league

Tuesday May 8, 2007 #

Workout (Back) 1:00:00 [3]

Pull Ups
Dead Lifts
Seated rows
Lat Pull down
Universal row

Monday May 7, 2007 #

Workout (Chest) 1:00:00 [3]



Flat Bench
Incline Bench
Decline Bench
Cable Crossovers
Low Cable Crossovers
Pec Dec

Cardio (Treadmill) 30:00 [3]

Sunday May 6, 2007 #

Cardio (Treadmill) 30:00 [3]

Sport (Dragan Boat Praqctice) 45:00 [3]

Friday May 4, 2007 #

Workout (Tricep/Bicep) 1:00:00 [3]

Cable Press Down
Dips
Kick Backs
Dumbell over head raise

Barbell Curls
Preacher Curl

Thursday May 3, 2007 #

Cardio (Treadmill) 30:00 [3]

6:30am - 30 min @ 4.5mph

Wednesday May 2, 2007 #

Cardio (Elipical) 10:00 [3]

Workout (Chest) 1:00:00 [3]

Flat Bench
Incline Bench
Decline Bench
Cable Cross Over Upper
Cable Cross Over Lower

Sport (Volley Ball) 1:00:00 [4]

Intense game with Housing in Peel Volley ball league

Tuesday May 1, 2007 #

Cardio (Elipical) 15:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »