Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Milhouse

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2007:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Cycling11 25:15:00 122.72 197.5
  Run7 8:43:55 24.85 40.0
  Snowshoe2 7:30:00
  Skate Skiing1 3:15:00
  Weights3 3:15:00
  Hockey1 2:00:00
  Swimming2 1:50:00
  Total21 51:48:55 147.58 237.5
  [1-5]21 50:33:55

«»
6:00
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Feb 28, 2007 #

Cycling 2:15:00 [3] 63.5 km (2:08 / km)
ahr:141

Avg. Speed 28.1kph, with pack.

Tuesday Feb 27, 2007 #

Run 30:00 [2]

Did a run(30min.)-swim(50min.)-run(30min.) workout today.

Swimming 50:00 [2]

Run 30:00 [2]

Monday Feb 26, 2007 #

Cycling tempo 2:00:00 [4]
ahr:139 max:160

1/2 hour easy 126 AHR
1 hr aerobic capacity 152 AHR
1/2 hour easy 126 AHR

Saturday Feb 24, 2007 #

Snowshoe 2:30:00 [2]

Collecting Controls from Snowshoe Raid

Friday Feb 23, 2007 #

Snowshoe 5:00:00 [2]

Setting Controls for Snowshoe Raid

Wednesday Feb 21, 2007 #

Cycling 3:14:00 [3] 84.0 km (2:19 / km)
ahr:136

Couldn't resist another ride outside under sunny skies & above freezing temps. Feet actually stayed warm today. Legs were a little sluggish. A bit hillier loop, avg. speed 26kph, on mtb on road with pack.

Tuesday Feb 20, 2007 #

Cycling 1:46:00 [3] 50.0 km (2:07 / km)
ahr:140

Finally got a chance to ride outside in above freezing temps. My feet were still cold......
Did a brick with the next run.
Avg. Speed - 28kph on road on mtb & with a pack.

Run 45:44 [3] 10.0 km (4:34 / km)
ahr:147

Easy 10k run right after previous bike. Heart rate stayed a little high, but run felt good.

Monday Feb 19, 2007 #

Cycling (Recovery spin) 1:00:00 [2]
ahr:124

Sunday Feb 18, 2007 #

Run race (Orienteering) 1:08:00 [4]

Thomass Palgrave

Saturday Feb 17, 2007 #

Hockey 2:00:00 [2]

Pond Hockey

Friday Feb 16, 2007 #

Cycling long 6:00:00 [2]
ahr:126 max:145

6hr spin (@ Gears 24hr spin)

Thursday Feb 15, 2007 #

Cycling 1:00:00 [2]

Weights 1:00:00 [1]

Wednesday Feb 14, 2007 #

Run 1:00:00 [2]

Tuesday Feb 13, 2007 #

Cycling 2:00:00 [2]
ahr:130

Sunday Feb 11, 2007 #

Run long 2:35:11 [3] 30.0 km (5:10 / km)
ahr:141

Long run with pack. First time on the road in a while. Nasty sidewind. Only a fool like hansel would ride in these conditions.
Felt really cruisy, not much fatigue in the legs

Saturday Feb 10, 2007 #

Skate Skiing 3:15:00 [2]
ahr:134

Friday Feb 9, 2007 #

Swimming intervals 1:00:00 [3]

20 min. easy
8 x 100m @ 1:30 on 2:00
20 min. easy

Run 1:15:00 [3]

Thursday Feb 8, 2007 #

Cycling 1:00:00 [2]
ahr:125

Recovery spin

Weights 1:15:00 [0]

Calves
Hamstrings
Leg extensions
Bench Press
Bent over row
Abs
Dumbell punches
Shoulder press

Wednesday Feb 7, 2007 #

Cycling 2:00:00 [3]
ahr:140

Tuesday Feb 6, 2007 #

Run 1:00:00 [2]

Weights 1:00:00 [1]

Squats
Lat Pull-down
Tricep dibs, extensions
Shoulder lateral dumbell raise
Abs
Back Extension
Bicep curl
Dumbell punches

Monday Feb 5, 2007 #

Cycling long (Indoor Trainer) 3:00:00 [2]
ahr:132

« Earlier | Later »