Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: mklein

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2008:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Biking17 26:42:00 522.54(3:04) 840.95(1:54) 420
  Run10 11:06:46 87.5(7:37) 140.82(4:44) 282
  Lap Swim10 9:10:38 16.62(33:08) 26.75(20:35)
  Snowshoeing1 2:50:00 4.4(38:38) 7.08(24:00)
  Bike Trainer2 2:00:00 39.0(3:05) 62.76(1:55)
  Total26 51:49:24 670.06(4:38) 1078.36(2:53) 702

«»
5:59
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Apr 30, 2008 #

Biking 1:00:00 [2] 21.0 mi (2:51 / mi)

Tuesday Apr 29, 2008 #

Lap Swim 45:00 [3] 2.0 mi (22:30 / mi)

Biking 22:00 [3] 7.0 mi (3:09 / mi)

Biking 30:00 [3] 9.5 mi (3:09 / mi)

Monday Apr 28, 2008 #

Run 1:33:00 [3] 12.5 mi (7:26 / mi)
shoes: Asics GT-2130

Sunday Apr 27, 2008 #

Biking 3:55:00 [3] 79.0 mi (2:58 / mi)

Saturday Apr 26, 2008 #

Biking 1:30:00 [3] 27.0 mi (3:20 / mi)

Thursday Apr 24, 2008 #

Run 1:02:00 [3] 8.8 mi (7:03 / mi)
ahr:160 max:176 shoes: Asics GT-2130

Biking 21:00 [3] 7.0 mi (3:00 / mi)
ahr:148 max:169

Biking 24:00 [3] 7.0 mi (3:26 / mi)
ahr:132 max:158

Lap Swim 1:15:00 [3] 3.5 km (21:26 / km)

Wednesday Apr 23, 2008 #

Biking 40:00 [3] 12.0 mi (3:20 / mi)
ahr:121 max:136

Tuesday Apr 22, 2008 #

Biking 22:00 [3] 7.0 mi (3:09 / mi)
ahr:129 max:163

Biking 21:00 [3] 7.0 mi (3:00 / mi)
ahr:126 max:159

Lap Swim 1:10:00 [3] 3.0 km (23:20 / km)

Monday Apr 21, 2008 #

Run 1:10:00 [3] 8.5 mi (8:14 / mi)
ahr:139 max:170 shoes: Asics GT-2130

Saturday Apr 19, 2008 #

Lap Swim 30:38 [3] 2.0 km (15:19 / km)

1.2 m swim

Biking 2:46:00 [3] 57.0 mi (2:55 / mi)

Run 1:47:46 [5] 13.1 mi (8:14 / mi)
shoes: Asics GT-2130

Race to Robie Creek

Thursday Apr 17, 2008 #

Lap Swim 30:00 [4] 0.7 mi (42:50 / mi)

Silver Lake

Wednesday Apr 16, 2008 #

Biking 1:05:00 [3] 21.6 mi (3:01 / mi)
ahr:139 max:171

Run 28:00 [3] 4.0 mi (7:00 / mi)
ahr:149 max:159 shoes: Asics GT-2130

Tuesday Apr 15, 2008 #

Run 56:00 [3] 7.6 mi (7:22 / mi)
ahr:142 max:164

Lap Swim 1:00:00 [3] 3.0 km (20:00 / km)

Monday Apr 14, 2008 #

Run 1:06:00 [3] 9.5 mi (6:57 / mi)
ahr:151 max:166

Sunday Apr 13, 2008 #

Biking 1:30:00 [3] 31.6 mi (2:51 / mi)
ahr:135 max:163

Snohomish valley with some good wind. Pain going out, but nice and quite effortless on the return. That's how it should be done.

Saturday Apr 12, 2008 #

Biking 3:09:00 [3] 65.7 mi (2:53 / mi)
ahr:144 max:174

Glorious ride around Duvall. Lots of bikers out (motor and non). Was great to pass a an entire cycle club (~30)! Totally dropped them. Guess my biking is getting here.

Snowshoeing 2:50:00 [1] 4.4 mi (38:38 / mi)
ahr:97 max:136

Great sunny afternoon, but the snow will be here for a while.

Friday Apr 11, 2008 #

Biking 25:00 [3] 6.7 mi (3:44 / mi)
ahr:141 max:163

Biking 22:00 [3] 6.7 mi (3:17 / mi)
ahr:128 max:161

Thursday Apr 10, 2008 #

Biking 25:00 [3] 6.7 mi (3:44 / mi)
ahr:141 max:163

Biking 22:00 [3] 6.7 mi (3:17 / mi)
ahr:134 max:157

Lap Swim 1:00:00 [3] 2.5 km (24:00 / km)

Wednesday Apr 9, 2008 #

Biking 25:00 [3] 6.7 mi (3:44 / mi)
ahr:137 max:169

Biking 22:00 [3] 6.7 mi (3:17 / mi)
ahr:134 max:157

Biking 1:06:00 [3] 21.25 mi (3:06 / mi)
ahr:136 max:160

Tuesday Apr 8, 2008 #

Lap Swim 1:00:00 [3] 3.0 km (20:00 / km)

Monday Apr 7, 2008 #

Bike Trainer 1:00:00 [2] 20.0 mi (3:00 / mi)
ahr:125 max:137

Sunday Apr 6, 2008 #

Biking 2:55:00 [3] 56.84 mi (3:05 / mi)
ahr:129 max:159

Saturday Apr 5, 2008 #

Run 1:40:00 [3] 12.6 mi (7:56 / mi) +282m 7:25 / mi
ahr:152 max:171 shoes: Brooks Adrenaline GTS 8

Bike Trainer 1:00:00 [3] 19.0 mi (3:09 / mi)
ahr:141 max:147

Thursday Apr 3, 2008 #

Run 50:00 [3] 6.7 mi (7:28 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Adrenaline GTS 8

Lap Swim 1:00:00 [2] 2.2 km (27:16 / km)

Wednesday Apr 2, 2008 #

Biking 1:15:00 [3] 22.85 mi (3:17 / mi) +420m 3:06 / mi
ahr:129 max:166

Run 34:00 [3] 4.2 mi (8:06 / mi)
ahr:141 max:161

Tuesday Apr 1, 2008 #

Biking 1:10:00 [3] 22.0 mi (3:11 / mi)

Lap Swim 1:00:00 [3] 3.2 km (18:45 / km)

« Earlier | Later »