Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: mklein

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2008:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Run15 16:17:35 135.81(7:12) 218.56(4:28) 543
  Biking9 14:52:00 264.8(3:22) 426.15(2:06) 630
  Bike Trainer5 7:50:00 114.5 184.27
  Lap Swim7 7:15:00 13.56(32:04) 21.83(19:56)
  Skiing2 6:00:00
  Total25 52:14:35 528.67 850.82 1173

«»
4:38
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Mar 31, 2008 #

Run 1:22:00 [3] 12.0 mi (6:50 / mi)
shoes: Asics GT-2130

Sunday Mar 30, 2008 #

Bike Trainer 3:00:00 [3] 57.0 mi (3:09 / mi)
ahr:129 max:144

Run 30:00 [3] 4.0 mi (7:30 / mi)
ahr:147 max:168

Saturday Mar 29, 2008 #

Run 1:14:35 [3] 10.3 mi (7:14 / mi) +158m 6:55 / mi
ahr:156 max:183 shoes: Asics GT-2130

Bike Trainer 1:00:00 [2] 18.5 mi (3:15 / mi)

100 RPM Spin

Thursday Mar 27, 2008 #

Run 1:01:00 [3] 8.21 mi (7:26 / mi) +385m 6:29 / mi
ahr:152 max:178 shoes: Brooks Adrenaline GTS 8

Hills Workout - Powder Mill Gulch

3 x There and back again

Lap Swim 1:00:00 [2] 2.0 km (30:00 / km)

busy pool. couldn't get full workout in.

Wednesday Mar 26, 2008 #

Biking 1:08:00 [3] 21.6 mi (3:09 / mi)
ahr:134 max:162

Run 30:00 [3] 4.0 mi (7:30 / mi)
ahr:149 max:164

Tuesday Mar 25, 2008 #

Biking 1:00:00 [3] 18.0 mi (3:20 / mi)
ahr:136 max:165

Lap Swim 1:00:00 [3] 3.0 km (20:00 / km)

500 WU
4x100 SD
16x25
600 Pull
16x25
4x100 SD
300 CD

Monday Mar 24, 2008 #

Run 1:40:00 [3] 14.0 mi (7:09 / mi)
ahr:150 max:165 shoes: Asics GT-2130

Sunday Mar 23, 2008 #

Run 1:00:00 [3] 8.6 mi (6:59 / mi)
shoes: Asics GT-2130

Saturday Mar 22, 2008 #

Bike Trainer 2:00:00 [3] 39.0 mi (3:05 / mi)

Thursday Mar 20, 2008 #

Run 1:00:00 [3] 7.6 mi (7:54 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Adrenaline GTS 8

Lap Swim 1:00:00 [3] 3.0 km (20:00 / km)

Wednesday Mar 19, 2008 #

Bike Trainer 1:00:00 [2]

Light workout. Trying to get back into training after illness.

Tuesday Mar 18, 2008 #

Note
(sick)

Still sick. More rest.

Monday Mar 17, 2008 #

Note
(sick)

Some sort of GI illness. Slept.

Sunday Mar 16, 2008 #

Biking 4:38:00 [3] 84.7 mi (3:17 / mi)
ahr:130 max:163

Saturday Mar 15, 2008 #

Run 1:40:00 [3] 14.1 mi (7:06 / mi)
shoes: Asics GT-2130

Thursday Mar 13, 2008 #

Run 1:00:00 [3] 8.6 mi (6:59 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Adrenaline GTS 8

Lap Swim 1:05:00 [3] 3.0 mi (21:40 / mi)

Wednesday Mar 12, 2008 #

Biking 1:10:00 [3] 20.0 mi (3:30 / mi)

Run 20:00 [3] 3.2 mi (6:15 / mi)
shoes: Asics GT-2130

Tuesday Mar 11, 2008 #

Bike Trainer 50:00 [3]

Lap Swim 1:10:00 [3] 3.0 km (23:20 / km)

500 WU
4x100 Drills
200
300
400
500
4x100 Drills
300 CD

Monday Mar 10, 2008 #

Run 1:30:00 [3] 12.8 mi (7:02 / mi)
shoes: Asics GT-2130

Sunday Mar 9, 2008 #

Skiing 3:00:00 [2]

Saturday Mar 8, 2008 #

Skiing 3:00:00 [2]

Thursday Mar 6, 2008 #

Biking 24:00 [2] 6.7 mi (3:35 / mi)

Run 55:00 [3] 7.5 mi (7:20 / mi)
ahr:153 max:172 shoes: Brooks Adrenaline GTS 8

Biking 22:00 [3] 7.5 mi (2:56 / mi)

Lap Swim 1:00:00 [3] 3.0 km (20:00 / km)

500 WU
1x400 Drills
10x50 @10 sec
4x100 @15 sec
10x50 @10 sec
1x400 Drills
300 CD

Wednesday Mar 5, 2008 #

Biking 58:00 [3] 18.7 mi (3:06 / mi)

Tuesday Mar 4, 2008 #

Biking 1:00:00 [4] 13.6 mi (4:25 / mi)
ahr:130 max:169

Biked from the pool today. Found a great hill to do repeats on. 4x5min. ~300ft elevation gain. Had to cut it at 4 due to making the swimming pool before lap swim closed.

Lap Swim 1:00:00 [3] 3.0 km (20:00 / km)

500 wu
4x100 Drills
4x200 @20s
6x100 @15s
4x100 Drills
300 CD

Great swim. Felt really strong after the biking. Very glad this was the case since I had a bad run Monday.

Monday Mar 3, 2008 #

Run 1:05:00 [2] 8.7 mi (7:28 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Adrenaline GTS 8

Sunday Mar 2, 2008 #

Biking 2:36:00 [3] 49.0 mi (3:11 / mi) +630m 3:04 / mi
ahr:132 max:167

Biking 56:00 [2] 13.0 mi (4:18 / mi)
ahr:110 max:141

Saturday Mar 1, 2008 #

Run 1:30:00 [3] 12.2 mi (7:23 / mi)
ahr:149 max:168 shoes: Asics GT-2130

Biking 40:00 [3] 12.0 mi (3:20 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »